Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing : Craft ( Paper Fan )

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends hope you all are well. Another new match of the week. It was a great opportunity for us to improve the skills of young children. And thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this competition. So today I present here a beautiful design. Competitions like this can improve our design skills. I love to make this kind of designs. Through these kinds of competitions, young children can improve their abilities and develop their creative abilities to make their own creations. I am very happy to have this opportunity. So today I will share my creation with you.

logo.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

What is the name of what you have made.

Today I made a paper fan. This design is made with just paper and popsicle sticks. Small children love this kind of designs. It is very important for us to know how to make such a beautiful design out of paper. Various designs can be made from paper, among which this design is very beautiful and useful. This design is very important for us to stay cool. It took very little time to create this design. And we can create this design at a very low cost.

Steps on how you made the craft

Let's see what it takes to create this.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Orange A4 Sheet
Scissor
Popsicle Stick 2
Glue Gun
IMG-20221110-WA0007.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Let's see how to create.

Step 1

  • First, take an A4 sheet of your favorite color. Cut two equal squares of 15cm × 15cm from the same A4 sheet.
IMG-20221110-WA0016.jpg

Step 2

  • Take the two cut squares. Fold one strip of the two squares inwards and outwards as shown in the photo.
IMG-20221110-WA0015.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • Take the two folded parts. Fold the two parts in the middle as shown in the photo.
IMG-20221110-WA0008.jpg

Step 4

  • Glue the two parts that are open in the middle of the two folded parts well in this way.
IMG-20221110-WA0014.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 5

  • Take the two parts glued to the middle open part and melt them together as shown in the picture and glue them well.
IMG-20221110-WA0013.jpg

Step 6

  • Take the two popsicle sticks. Put gum on both sides of the two popsicle sticks and stick the two popsicle sticks.
IMG-20221110-WA0012.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 7

  • Finally, take the two stuck sticks in the middle and rotate them as shown in the picture.

IMG-20221110-WA0009.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

How did you get the idea?

One day I made this design to a small child of my friend. When I was searching for designs on a YouTube channel, I came across this design. That day I started creating it in a slightly different way. Then I created this beautiful fan using A4 sheets.

I found a very easy way to create this. So my friend's little child liked this design very much. I also liked that design, so I made another similar design. That day I got used to this design, so today I was useful in this competition.

How useful is what you have made?

This design is very useful for small children. This is an important design for their school design. And we can get coolness from this paper fan.

This design is important to develop the creativity of small children and you can also develop your creative abilities through this design. There are several ways that small children spend their time, they spend their time by playing or doing various games and making designs, so a beautiful design like this is very useful to develop their abilities at that time.

This design was very important to my friend's child. He wanted a school design so he took this design to school. In that competition, he had passed at the top. I was very happy to benefit from such a beautiful design.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I created this for a little boy in my backyard. He liked this design very much. I taught him a very easy way to create this. He is very careful in the way he creates this, so he was able to create this easily. He is a very willing person and I help him a lot to improve his abilities. I teach him how to make my designs. He practices my designs and teaches his best friends how to make my designs. I am really happy that he learned my designs.

He also helps me a lot with my designs. Now he has the ability to create on his own. I think that these designs can develop the creative abilities of other young children as well.

IMG-20221110-WA0045.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Conclusion


I hope you will like my design today. Teach your child to create such a beautiful design by himself. These kinds of designs can develop the abilities of young children. Also, I thank this valuable community for organizing such competitions to develop the abilities of young children. Also, our abilities can be developed from these competitions. See you in another design like this.

I invite my friends @eglis ,@solaymann, @shahariar1 to participate in this contest

10% payout to @steemkidss

Cc
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. Best of luck for the contest.

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
10.8
Verification date:
10-11-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 486.638 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ashkhan

Your post has been supported by @ripon0630 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 10/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ripon0630

Great creativity. We want to entertain our children in various ways throughout the day. And they take different forms at different times. i think And all the kids who are surrounded by creative people like you. They are very happy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi dear @m-fdo
I am impressed you made with just paper and popsicle stick simply adorable 🤩🤩 I am sure your kid would be playing with paper fan .
Wish you success ☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

Thank you @sualeha

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user msharif.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33