Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Craft ( Glitter Pencil Case )

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

mm.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends hope you all are well. Today I am ready to share with you another design of this great contest. Your mission @ngoenyi to develop the abilities of young children by organizing such a beautiful competition is really great. I appreciate you.

Today I am ready to share a beautiful design with you. I hope you will like my wonderful design. Competitions like this are very important to develop our creative abilities and to develop the abilities of children. I am very willing to participate in this competition. It's a pleasure to share my creations with this community. It was a great opportunity for me to develop the abilities of young children. So today I will share my design with you.

What is the name of what you have made.

Today I made a Glitter Pencil Case. I created this using polythene and few small ingredients. A design like this is very important for small children. I thought of creating this because this kind of design is important for them to carry their pens to school. We can make different types of designs from polythene. Among those designs, a design that is useful for small children like this is very important. And we can create this by spending very little money.

Steps on how you made the craft

I Let's see what it takes to create this.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Transparent polythene
Sipper
Sequins
Glitter dust
Water
Scissor
Glue gun
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

I took a few very small steps to create this. I will show you those few steps.

Step 1

  • First take a little thick polythene. From that polythene, cut a part like this to the size you need.
2.jpg

Step 2

  • Put gum on one side of the cut polythene part as shown in the picture and stick it well. Glue and fold the part.
1.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • After that, put sequins and glitter dust, water inside the polythene and put gum on the other side and stick it well.
5.jpg

Step 4

  • Fold the polythene in half. After folding, take a shipper to the size of the polythene and paste the shipper on one side like this.
8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 5

  • Finally, glue the other side of the shipper in this way and finish using gum on both sides.

9.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

How did you get the idea?

I got the idea to create this when I created this pencil case for a school project when I was a child. My school had a design competition so I participated in it. At that time I understood the best design. So I thought of submitting that design to this competition.

I found an easier way to create this before. Also, I first practiced this design from a television program and thought of creating this when I was watching that program. Then I saw a different way of making it on a YouTube channel. I designed the pencil case the same day.

How useful is what you have made?

I think this design will be very important for young children. They love this kind of designs. A pencil case like this is very important for schools to keep their pencils and other things. Because they like different things from each other, they like to create a design like this and share it with other children.

Also, a beautiful design like this is really important to improve the creative abilities of small children. It is a good opportunity for them to improve their skills by creating a design like this on their own. Buying a pencil case from a store these days is really rare. Because the price of goods in the market has gone up, so they can create this from home with very little money.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I had the opportunity to create this for a small child in my backyard. He is very interested in creating. Actually, his interest increased because of this kind of creation in this community. He looks at the creations of this community. He comes to my house and tells me if there are more designs on steemit. I am doing these designs with him and he has a great ability to create now.

When creating this pencil case, he came to my house and watched the process of creating this step by step. Then he brought polythin and created this on his own. I am really happy that he is working diligently on these designs, so I thank you once again for organizing such beautiful competitions through this community.

10.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Conclusion

This is my creation today. I hope you will like this design. It is a great opportunity for us to share such beautiful creations. This kind of competition is very important to develop our abilities and to develop the abilities of young children. I love this game and share all my skills with this community. Looking forward to another contest like this.

I invite my friends @rabibulhasan71 ,@chukwu10, @kuwaiti to participate in this contest

10% payout to @steemkidss

Cc
@ngoenyi

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Made a very nice pack of making pens. It seems that the sign pens are kept here. Space I think you can make very nice craft. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment.

Wow, your creative
Wishing you good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you @kuwaiti

You're welcome

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 40%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @malikusman1

Great work @m-fdo, keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Nice glitter pencil case, you have taken time to show us the steps and its simple to create, I think I will do this for my kids. Thanks for the inspiration you have provided in this post, i wish you success in the contest.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
13.2
Grade8/10
Verification date:
20-11-2022


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 630.739 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you @udyliciouz

 2 years ago 

Simply superb hit ideas 😘😘
I really like your,s son made a nice pencil pouch my participation Will soon
Good luck death

 2 years ago 

Thank you @sualeha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65