Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing : Craft ( Airplane)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

craft.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi, my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So after a long time in this community the design competition has started. I waited very impatiently. I am happy to participate in this competition today. Thank you @ngoenyi for organizing such a beautiful competition to improve our creativity.

What is the name of what you have made.

13.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I designed an airplane. It is a very beautiful design and an interesting design for small children. I created this using popsicle sticks and a few small ingredients. How to create this was created using a small method. I think you will also like this beautiful design.

Steps on how you made the craft

Let's see what it takes to create this.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Popsicle sticks
Bead
Scissor
Glue gun
9.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Let's see how to create.

Step 1

  • First take only 5 popsicle sticks. Then add the popsicle stick like this and stick it.
2.jpg

Step 2

  • After that, take two more popsicle sticks. Glue the two sticks above and below the previously made part.
1.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • Cut a portion of the popsicle stick like this. Paste the part like this after the dough of the previously made part.

4.jpg

10.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 4

  • Take two popsicle sticks. Cut the two sticks into two small parts in this way and cut them in circles. After that, make the two parts into a wedge shape and stick them together.

3.jpg

6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 5

  • Paste the prepared part on the front side of the plane as shown in the photo.
5.jpg

Step 6

  • Finally, glue the bead part to the front center part of the adopted plane.
8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

How did you get the idea?

I saw this design on a television channel when I was a child. I watched it with interest because it taught about the creation of that TV channel. That day I saw the making of this airplane. So I designed this plane in a different way that day. I used to design this airplane very beautifully and submitted that design to my school design competition. So I got the idea to create this beautiful airplane from a TV show.

How useful is what you have made?

This design is a very beautiful design and I think this airplane is very useful to improve the creative abilities of small children. Also, when little children play, they love these kinds of beautiful designs. This design will be very important for school designs and various design events.

Also, small children are very interested in making these kinds of designs and it is very useful for them to get used to making these kinds of designs while developing their skills. It is very useful to be able to create something like this on your own.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I made this wonderful creation for a little boy in my backyard. I taught him how to do this to improve his creative abilities. He helps me a lot with my designs. I taught him how to make each design. He can easily design this plane. He quickly learned how to create this dish. Because of this beautiful community, they have an opportunity to improve the skills of young children.

11.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Conclusion

This is my beautiful airplane design. It is a pleasure to share this design with you. It didn't take me long to create this. It's great to participate in a competition like this to improve our skills so see you in another competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dave-hanny ,@alexcarlos, @graceleon to participate in this contest

10% payout to @steemkidss

Cc
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Your post has been supported with a 40% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 14th, 2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ashkhan

 2 years ago 

Hello @m-fdo, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.6
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-14
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you @simonnwigwe

 2 years ago 

This creativity has in one way beaten my imagination. You're quite creative and I so much love what you made using popsicle sticks. When I was a kid, I usually use this sticks to design the roof and window of my carton house. Wishing you best of luck in this contest and do you know what? Your post and steps involved is very much practical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73