Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Somethi g from nothing : Craft (Kids Party Face Mask)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I made a beautiful design. Thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this competition to develop children's skills. And it is a pleasure to participate in this competition. This competition organized by this community is also an opportunity to develop our creative abilities. It is a pleasure to have such an opportunity to share our creation with children and develop their abilities. So today I will show you my design.

m-fdo.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App


What is the name of what you have made.

Today I created a Kids Party Face Mask. Small children love this kind of designs. I made this for a little kid behind my house. He is very fond of such designs. This can be easily created with glitter foam sheets and a few small ingredients. And it can be created in an easy way with very little money and little time. I hope you will like this design.

Steps on how you made the craft

Let's see what it takes to create this.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Glitter Foam Sheets, Red, Yellow
Gold Half Pearls
Scissor
Glue Gun
Elastic
Gold Half Peals
IMG-20221102-WA0042.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

pna.png

Let's see how to create.

Step 1

  • First you take a glitter foam sheet. Get that glitter foam sheet in your favorite color. From the glitter foam sheet, cut out a shape as shown in the photo to the size of the face you want.
IMG-20221102-WA0051.jpg

Step 2

  • After cutting the shape nicely, cut the two eyes of the cut part as shown in the photo with the size you want for your eyes.
IMG-20221102-WA0050.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • Take a yellow glitter foam sheet. Cut two parts in the shape of the cut eyes from the glitter foam sheet. Take those two parts to the size we cut earlier.

IMG-20221102-WA0049.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 4

  • Glue the two eye shapes cut from the yellow glitter foam sheet around the previously cut part. After pasting, paste gold half pearls in such a way that a design appears on both sides of the eyes.

IMG-20221102-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20221102-WA0043.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 5

  • To put the prepared face mask on the face, make a hole on both sides of the mask and take out the two corners of the elastic as shown in the picture and stick it.
IMG-20221102-WA0047.jpg

Step 6

  • Finally, cut out two heart shapes from the yellow glitter foam sheet and glue them so that the elastic part does not show.
IMG-20221102-WA0046.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

pna.png

Kids Party Face Mask

IMG-20221102-WA0044.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

How did you get the idea?

One day I saw a TV program teaching how to make beautiful designs like this. They created this design on that day. I have been waiting for that design for a long time and I designed it in my own way. Actually this kind of design is interesting to everyone, so I created this using an easy method. I got used to that design that day, so after a few days, this design was beneficial to me. It was for a school project for a friend of mine.

How useful is what you have made?

A design like this for umbrella children is very important for a party. Also, designs like this are used for various festivals. We can design this design in the way of Venus and easily create it in the shape required for an event.

It is also very useful for school designs. Also, this design is very important to develop the creativity of small children. I think this kind of beautiful design is also useful for small children to play with. This kind of design is really good to keep their mind light and happy. This Party face mask design is important when little children get a chance to make faces.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I made this for a little kid in my backyard who always hangs out at my house. I teach him many things. One day I made this design for his event. He likes this design very much. When I asked him to take pictures, he was very excited. I created this to develop his creativity and now he can create this on his own.

He helped me a lot to create this. I am really happy to help develop his creativity. I also got used to creating this kind of work through this valuable community. From this community, there is a great strength to develop the abilities of young children.

IMG-20221103-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20221103-WA0013.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

pna.png

Conclusion

I hope you all learned a lot from my creation today. Such designs are very useful for small children. It is very important to develop the intelligence of children by organizing such competitions. Thank you for this platform, see you in another design. Thank you for viewing my creation.

I invite my friends @wirngo ,@chiabertrand, @chant to participate in this contest

10% payout to @steemkidss

Cc
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @ripon0630 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ripon0630

 2 years ago 

I have read many of your articles and I admire your creativity in production .Keep up dear .goodluck

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Hola te quedo muy bonita tu mascara , fácil de hacer y a los niños les encanta.
Exitos

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Que hermosa quedó tu Anti fax me gustó mucho y está bien explicado amiguito suerte en este concurso 🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you @geoscary21

 2 years ago 

Hola muy linda le quedo la mascara, tienes mucha creatividad y muy bien explicado el paso a paso
Te deseo lo mejor

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @yeri52

hola..has hecho algo bueno,eres muy creativo,la mascara que hiciste es muy divertida,eres genial,mucha suerte

 2 years ago 

@jal08
Yes, that mask is very fun. Try to make that mask too.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 45%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in ngoenyi's recently concluded contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @fredquantum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66