Food challenge contest week #97 || For kids and parents| how to make Bread Sausage Rolls.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

food.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm ready to participate in another contest in the Steem Kids & Parents community. This competition is the food preparation competition. It is my favorite competition and I have been participating in this competition for a long time. Today I am going to share a delicious dish this dish is a special dish and I think kids and you all will love it. So I am participating in this competition and I will share this wonderful food with you. Many thanks to this community for organizing the competition.

Today I will prepare very tasty bread sausage rolls according to the topic of the competition. It is a very tasty dish so I thought of making it. And I have to say this is my favorite dish. I have loved this dish since I was a child and I remember it was my mother who first made it for me. I like her a lot because she prepares this dish. So I thought of submitting this dish to this competition today. And it doesn't take much time to prepare this dish. I think this dish is suitable for today's competition. Because I like this food since childhood. So I think even small children like this food. Today I am ready to improve your cooking skills by preparing this dish. So I think this dish is very important for this competition because few ingredients are used to prepare this dish. Today I woke up early in the morning as usual and started preparing this dish. So I was able to prepare this dish in very little time. Today I am ready to present step by step how to prepare this dish for this competition. Ok I will start my participation without further ado.


Ingredients
🔲Sliced bread
🔲Sausages
🔲Eggs
🔲Bread crumbs
🔲Salt
🔲Oil
IMG-20240125-WA0060.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

🔳 Step 01

  • First I took a clean pan. Put coconut oil in the pan and heat it well for some time. Then I added as much sausage as I needed to my recipe and sautéed it well. After frying it well for some time, I removed it from the stove.
IMG-20240125-WA0071.jpg

🔳 Step 02

  • Then I took a slice of bread to eat. I removed the part around the slice of bread like this. After removing it, keep it in a clean container. It was prepared like this by rolling it well with a rolling pin.
IMG-20240125-WA0070.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔳 Step 03

  • Then I prepared to prepare the dish. While making it, I placed a fried sausage in the middle of the bread slice I made earlier. I kept it to one side like this.
IMG-20240125-WA0061.jpg

🔳 Step 04

  • Now I am ready to make the shape of the roll. While making it, the sausage that I kept to one side was ready to be circled by holding it on one side like this. Shape it like this while rounding it. The final look should look like this.
IMG-20240125-WA0069.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔳 Step 05

  • Then I took a clean jar. Add the eggs to the clean bowl and mix well by adding some salt. After mixing it, I spread the previously prepared roll like this. Simmer the mixture like this for some time.
IMG-20240125-WA0062.jpg

🔳 Step 06

  • A roll that was well coated in egg mixture was ready to be coated in biscuit powder. Put some biscuit powder in a container and roll it on both sides. Then it was possible to see in this way that the biscuit powder was well spread.
IMG-20240125-WA0068.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔳 Step 07

  • Finally, I dusted all the rolls like that in some biscuit crumbs. After coating them in biscuit powder, we took a pan like we did first and kept the pan on the stove, adding coconut oil to it and fried the few rolls we prepared well in this way. After frying them, I prepared Bread Sausage Rolls.

IMG-20240125-WA0067.jpg

IMG-20240125-WA0063.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Bread Sausage Rolls" Selfie
IMG-20240125-WA0064.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. So I think you will also like this wonderful food. So it didn't take long to prepare this wonderful dish. You can prepare this dish very easily from home. And it is very easy to serve this dish to guests. Because guests like this taste very much. Try to prepare this dish today. See you again with another wonderful meal like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @oadissin, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Your Bread Sausage Rolls recipe looks absolutely delicious, M-fdo! 😋 It's great that you've shared step-by-step instructions and clear photos to guide others through the process of making this tasty dish. Using simple ingredients like sliced bread, sausages, eggs, and bread crumbs makes it accessible for everyone to try at home. Plus, the final product looks so appetizing! Thank you for participating in the contest and sharing your recipe with us. I'm sure many people will enjoy making and eating these Bread Sausage Rolls. 🍞🌭 I will try them too.

Loading...
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend, have you supported this proposal by @the-gorilla through your vote? Please visit the post link below to learn about the proposal to modernize steemit.com interface and see how you can support by voting.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/cast-your-vote-in-support-i-have-will-you-dao-proposal-by-the-gorilla

Looking forward to seeing your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65