Food challenge contest week #95 || For kids and parents| how to make Nutella chocolate.

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

nutella.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today Steem Kids & Parents are ready to participate in a new week in a new competition. I really like that competition because it is a cooking competition. Today I will prepare a very beautiful and delicious dish according to the competition topic. It's an interesting contest and this was my favorite contest. Thanks to this community for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I made a very delicious dish that is Nutella chocolate. Everyone knows it's delicious. I know everyone will love this. Small children especially love Nutella. So today I am going to tell you how to make this delicious Nutella easily. Today I am using very few ingredients to make Nutella. And I'll use some easy steps to set it up. I would like to say that today this competition is very important to share our cooking skills. I have never made this Nutella chocolate before. But today I got a chance to present my recipe in this competition. Well I will start my participation without using too much time.


Ingredients
🟧 Peanuts 100g
🟧 Melted butter 1tbsp
🟧 Cocoa powder 1tbsp
🟧 Sugar 3tbsp
🟧 Vanilla 1/2tsp
IMG-20240108-WA0021.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

🔶 Step 01

  • First, I brought the peanuts to the required amount and blended them well. It is very important to blend it for a while until it is well blended. So I blended them until they were powdery.
IMG-20240108-WA0028.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔶 Step 02

  • Then cocoa powder was added to it in required amount. It is very important to add cocoa powder to it in normal amount. Because adding more cocoa powder to it changes its taste.
IMG-20240108-WA0022.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔶 Step 03

  • It needs to add some other ingredients so add sugar as required and melted butter. Add them all to your desired size. If necessary, you can increase the sugar taste.
IMG-20240108-WA0027.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔶 Step 04

  • I added a little vanilla as the final ingredient. Because I added vanilla to enhance its taste and aroma. Add about two tablespoons of vanilla if you want.
IMG-20240108-WA0023.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔶 Step 05

  • Finally, blend all the ingredients well for about a minute. Blend them well to form a thick liquid while blending. Blend it and then add it to a cup of your choice.
IMG-20240108-WA0024.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


"Nutella chocolate" Selfie

IMG-20240108-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20240108-WA0025.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

In this way you can prepare Nutella chocolate very easily. I hope you will like this. It didn't take me long to set this up. We can prepare this from home in a very easy way. So today I made delicious Nutella chocolate from my home. Let's meet again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @oadissin, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @harferri
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much @harferri

Yami
It looks so delicious
I hope the children will like it
Peace

 6 months ago 

Hola amiga @mfdo, que fácil se hace Nutella y cierto, con pocos ingredientes, me prometo hacerlo, en cuanto pueda y reúna los ingredientes.

Éxito en tu publicación, saludos cordiales 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39