Food challenge contest week #94 || For kids and parents| how to make Chocolate Muffins.

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

cake.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I came to participate in one of my favorite competitions in this community. You know it's an interesting match for me. So I used to prepare delicious food almost every week. This competition is very useful to improve our food preparation skills. Today I am ready to share my cooking skills with you. First of all, thanks to the Steem Kids & Parents community for organizing this wonderful contest.

Today I prepared a delicious meal. It's Fatty Chocolate Muffins. First of all I want to say that it is a very delicious dish and one of my favorites. And children love this delicious food very much. Its taste is very excellent and it will be very important for festive occasions. I would say that this is a very important dish according to the title of the competition. I use very easy steps to make this meal very easy for little ones. I think this dish is a very important dish to surprise the guests and will be important for today's contest. Well I will start my participation without further delay.


Ingredients
✶Melted butter 125g
✶ Flour 200g
✶ Cocoa power 50g
✶ Sugar 150g
✶ Egg 1
✶ Baking power 1 tsp
✶ Baking soda 1/2 tsp
✶ Vanilla 1tsp
✶ Milk 100ml
✶ Chocolate chips 50g
IMG-20240103-WA0026.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First I took a clean bowl. Sift all the flour, cocoa powder, baking powder, baking soda into the bowl and add them to a bowl. Keeping it all together is easy.
IMG-20240103-WA0027.jpg

Step 02

  • Then add melted butter to it. It is very important to mix it well and do all the ingredients as I said.
IMG-20240103-WA0025.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After that make it like a mixture and add eggs to it. After adding the eggs, add the amount of sugar you need. After that beat it well for some time.

IMG-20240103-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20240103-WA0024.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Add milk little by little to the beaten mixture and beat well. Beat it well for a while and then add vanilla to it as required. Then mix them well.

IMG-20240103-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20240103-WA0023.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Get a cupcake tray. The cupcake tray is just the right size for you. After cleaning it well, add the prepared mixture to the parts of the tray like this.
IMG-20240103-WA0022.jpg

Step 06

  • Finally, add some chocolate chips on top of the mixture. It is useful to enhance the taste even more. So after collecting the chocolate chips like that, bake it in a preheated oven at 180c* for 10 minutes.
IMG-20240103-WA0031.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Chocolate Muffins" Selfie
IMG-20240103-WA0020.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

My Chocolate Muffins are easy to make this way. I hope you like my food. It didn't take me long to figure this out. You can easily prepare this from home. It is very important to know how to prepare this kind of tasty food with small ingredients. I hope my steps will be easy for you. Well, see you again in another contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @oadissin, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @karianaporras

 4 months ago 

Thank you @karianaporras for your valuable vote.

 4 months ago 

You recipe is very beautiful and very unique. We call this recipe Chocolate Cake. You must have tasted it. Best wishes for you sister.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your comment friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67006.39
ETH 3124.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78