Food challenge contest week #76 || For kids and parents| how to make Aloe vera lime juice

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

food.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So after a long time I came to participate in this wonderful competition. This Contest is an unforgettable match and one of my favorite matches. The theme of the competition is great and this wonderful competition is very important to improve our cooking skills. First of all, I would like to thank the Steem Kids & Parents community for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I will prepare a delicious Aloe Vera lime juice according to the topic of this wonderful competition. I used few ingredients to prepare this. This is very tasty and very nutritious. It contains nutrients and is extremely tasty. I will prepare this at home and refrigerate and enjoy. It really tastes amazing. So I will share with you how to prepare this wonderful and delicious juice easily. Well, let's see how to fix this.

Ingredients
🟨 Aloe Vera
🟨 Lime juice
🟨 Pepper
🟨 Sugar
🟨 Salt
🟨 Cool water
IMG-20230808-WA0011.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

🟡Step 01

  • First, take the glass in which you prepare the juice. Remove the bark of aloe Vera to the glass and add its middle part to the glass like this.
IMG-20230808-WA0019.jpg

🟡Step 02

  • Then spread the sugar around the top of the glass like this. After applying them, crush the aloe vera well.
IMG-20230808-WA0018.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟡Step 03

  • After crushing them, add the required amount of lime juice. Add lime juice so that the glass is not full.
IMG-20230808-WA0017.jpg

🟡Step 04

  • Then add as much cool water as you like. After adding them, mix well.
IMG-20230808-WA0016.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟡Step 05

  • Add salt and pepper to the mixture of cool water and mix well. It is very important to mix them well.
IMG-20230808-WA0015.jpg

🟡Step 06

  • Finally, add sugar according to taste to the prepared juice. Mix the added sugar until it dissolves well.
IMG-20230808-WA0014.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Aloe vera lime juice" Selfie

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

IMG-20230808-WA0012.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. In this way you can easily make Aloe vera lime juice. It didn't take me long to set this up. We can prepare this from home in a very easy way. I hope you will be able to fix this easily with these easy steps. So it's a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. See you again in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Wahoo, this is so attractive. Thank you for sharing this idea with a very simple steps. I didn't even know that Aloe vera can be use to prepare juice, nice reading your post at least have learnt something today 🤛

 10 months ago 

Try it yourself. It is very beneficial. Thank you very much for your comment.

 10 months ago 

My pleasure 💖

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 10 months ago 

Thank you @yonaikerurso

Loading...

Aloe is very good for who has gastritis. I,ve been used it for my gastric problem. It gives a great releaf. Congratulations for your post in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32