Food challenge contest week #73 || For kids and parents| how to make Marble Cake

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

contest 2.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. I like this a lot because the topic of this competition is food preparation. Almost every week I participate in this wonderful competition where I come up with delicious food to improve the cooking skills of the little ones. I have also improved my cooking skills through this wonderful competition. So thank you very much to this community for organizing this wonderful competition.

I made a marble cake according to the topic of today's competition. I use few ingredients to make this cake. It is very tasty and children love it very much. Also, we can easily prepare this marble cake at home for small children's birthdays. Today the competition is hot and I will present you my cake making step by step. This is one of the most delicious cakes I have prepared at home. So I will show you the very easy way to make this delicious marble cake. Ok so I will start my participation.

Ingredients
🔵Astra 250g
🔵Flour 250g
🔵Sugar 250g
🔵Eggs 5
🔵Baking powder 2tsp
🔵Vanilla 1tsp
🔵Food coloring :- yellow, green, pink
IMG-20230721-WA0003.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process

🔹Step 01

  • First take a clean container like this. Add butter to that bowl, add sugar to it and beat it well. Beat well for some time until the sugar dissolves.
IMG-20230721-WA0013.jpg

🔹Step 02

  • Beat it well and then add eggs to it. Add eggs to it and beat well for a while. Beating is a must until it becomes a liquid mixture.
IMG-20230721-WA0012.jpg


🔹Step 03

  • Then after adding all the eggs and beating them, add about a tablespoon of vanilla and beat it. After that, adding about 2 tablespoons of breadcrumbs and baking powder, mix the previously made butter little by little.

IMG-20230721-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20230721-WA0010.jpg


🔹Step 04

  • Divide the prepared cake mixture into 3 bowls like this. After that add three colors of food coloring to it and mix it like this. By mixing it well, this color can be obtained. So beat it well for some time.

IMG-20230721-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20230721-WA0008.jpg


🔹Step 05

  • Take a cake plate and put an oil paper on it and add the three colors of the previously prepared mixture in its place and make a mixture like this. Bake it for about 40 minutes.
IMG-20230721-WA0007.jpg

🔹Step 06

  • Finally, remove the cake from the oven and keep it out like this. After it is cooked well, remove it from the tray.
IMG-20230721-WA0006.jpg


"Marble Cake" Selfie
IMG-20230721-WA0004.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This is my participation in this competition. Hope you like my presentation. This delicious marble cake is easily made like this. So I think you will also make this delicious marble cake. This is very interesting and interesting. It didn't take me long to set this up. You can easily prepare it from home by spending minimum amount in a very easy way. See you again with another recipe like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @graceleon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42