Food challenge contest week #67|| For kids and parents| how to make Chocolate Doughnut.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

11.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this contest is Sharing My Food Diary. This is a very important opportunity for me to improve the food preparation skills of young children. So I thank the Steem Kids community for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I am preparing chocolate doughnut. It is very tasty and one of my favorites. Small children love this kind of food very much and they are eager to prepare it. I used very few ingredients to make the chocolate doughnut. I use a few simple steps to make this very easy. I first made this at my birthday party. That day my friends praised this dish very much. So I will tell you how to make this wonderful chocolate donut easily.

Ingredients
Flour
Cocoa powder
Milk
Baking powder
Sugar
Egg
Icing sugar
Sprinkles
Coconut oil
Salt
IMG-20230601-WA0003.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process

Step 01

  • First take a small bowl. Add flour to that bowl, add 5 tablespoons of sugar and 1 baking powder to it, add salt according to taste, add about 3 tablespoons of cocoa powder to it and mix well.
IMG-20230601-WA0013.jpg

Step 02

  • After that, take a separate bowl and add an egg and milk to it, mix it and make a dough like the picture.
IMG-20230601-WA0012.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Thin the prepared dough in this way. After making it thin, cut out some small circles like in the other photo.

IMG-20230601-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20230601-WA0010.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • After that, put a pan on the stove and add coconut oil to it, after it heats up well, fry the circular parts as shown in the picture. Fry all the round pieces made in that way.

IMG-20230601-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20230601-WA0004.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Add 3 tablespoons of icing sugar to 1 tablespoon of cocoa powder and add milk to make the chocolate glaze. After that spread the chocolate in the circles made like this.

IMG-20230601-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20230601-WA0007.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 06

  • Finally, decorate the chocolate donuts by adding some sprinkles on top.

IMG-20230601-WA0005.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Chocolate Doughnut." Selfie
IMG-20230601-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

So in this way you can make chocolate donuts easily. I hope you will love these chocolate donuts. It didn't take me long to figure this out. You can make this very easily at home. So see you again with another wonderful meal like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest


Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

 last year 

Thank you @adeljose

 last year 

Thank you @m-fdo so much for sharing this quality content with us. Wow you have shown us the various steps of how to prepare Chocolate Doughnut.

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
13.2 (0.00 % self)
Grade9/10
Verification date:
08-06-23


period of club : 3-months


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 3,687.414 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thank you very much.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Her publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the steemkidss community contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38