Food challenge contest week #65 || For kids and parents| how to make Butter Scotch Pudding.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

kids foods.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The topic of the competition is interesting and I participate every week and it is to prepare a new dish this week too. I am willing to participate in this competition.

Today I prepared a dessert. It is Butter Scotch Pudding. It is very tasty and one of my favorites. So I thought I would show you how to prepare this wonderful dessert. This is an interesting dessert for small children. I used very few ingredients to make this. It is very important to prepare this kind of dessert on various festive occasions. We can make this deliciously at home. So I will teach you step by step how to prepare this wonderful dessert easily.


Ingredients
Condensed milk
Butter 70g
Fresh milk 350ml
Sugar 200g
Eggs 5
Vanilla
IMG-20230521-WA0039.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process

Step 01

  • First I took a very clean container. About a cup of milk was added to that jar and fresh milk was added to it.
IMG-20230521-WA0051.jpg

Step 02

  • After that, I mixed the ting milk and fresh milk well. I mixed it well for some time.
IMG-20230521-WA0050.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After that I caramelized the sugar. After caramelizing sugar, add butter and melt it well. After that, it was heated well for a while.

IMG-20230521-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20230521-WA0041.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Add the previously mixed milk to it and mix well. After the milk caramel is well mixed, remove it from the heat and let it cool down.

IMG-20230521-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20230521-WA0042.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Then I took some eggs. Put those few eggs in a bowl and add vanilla to it and beat it well. After boiling the previously prepared milk mixture, add the beaten egg mixture and beat well.

IMG-20230521-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20230521-WA0047.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 06

  • Finally, put the mixture in the vessel to set it and let it steam for about an hour. After steaming, I removed it and left it to cool well.

IMG-20230521-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20230521-WA0046.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Butter Scotch Pudding" Selfie
IMG-20230521-WA0045.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

In this way you can prepare this delicious dessert very easily. It didn't take me long to make this. I hope you will like the taste of this. It is a pleasure to share with you how to make this delicious dessert. Thank you to this community for organizing this wonderful competition to improve the cooking skills of little kids and to improve our cooking skills. See you in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @m-fdo , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.2
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-22
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @solaymann

Wow.. nice one
I will try making it by following your steps, it look like it will be very delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33