Food challenge contest week #64 || For kids and parents| how to make Jelly Ice-cream

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

food contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today after a long time ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. I have been very busy these days. But I will be active again on steemit platform from today. The topic of this competition is food preparation. I am participating in this competition with great pleasure as cooking is my favorite.

Today I am going to make a jelly ice cream. This is a dessert and kids love this kind of food very much. I used very few ingredients to make this. This is very tasty and one of my favorites. I first made this at a friend's birthday party. My friends who enjoyed this wonderful dessert that day praised it very much. This wonderful dessert is very famous in Sri Lanka and can be easily prepared at home. So let's see how to make this delicious jelly ice cream easily.

Ingredients
Jelly packet
Fresh milk
Sugar
Hot water
IMG-20230517-WA0054.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First I bought a jelly packet. Adding hot water to the required amount of jelly packet, dissolved it well and kept it in the fridge to set.
IMG-20230517-WA0056.jpg

Step 02

  • Put 500ml of fresh milk in a bowl and add sugar according to taste and let it cool for some time.
IMG-20230517-WA0048.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After the jelly was set, it was cut into small pieces and mixed with cooled milk.
IMG-20230517-WA0055.jpg

Step 04

  • After blending the mixture well, I put it in a cup and put it in the refrigerator.
IMG-20230517-WA0049.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Remove the mixture from the refrigerator and blend it again, put it in the cup and cover it with a polythene as shown in the picture and keep it in the refrigerator for 8 hours.
IMG-20230517-WA0050.jpg

Step 06

  • Finally, it can be removed and eaten after 8 hours in the refrigerator. After eating it should be refrigerated again.
IMG-20230517-WA0053.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Jelly Ice-cream " Selfie
IMG-20230517-WA0051.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

In this way you can make delicious jelly ice cream easily. It didn't take me long to make this. You can easily make this delicious jelly ice cream in a short time. So see you in another contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @m-fdo, thank you for publishing your content in our community, you made perfect jelly icecream, all steps are clear and presentation is mind blowing, keep growing .

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.7
Score (quality/rules)10/10
Verification date:2023-05-19
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you @drhira for reviewing my post.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thank you @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65