Food challenge contest week #61 || For kids and parents| how to make Chocolate biscuit milkshake

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

foods.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So ready to participate in another food competition of a new week in this community today. According to the title of this competition, I made a delicious milkshake. So today I am ready to share with you a delicious drink, a milkshake.

Today I am making a chocolate biscuit milkshake. It is very interesting and I hope you all will find it interesting. The drink is one of my favorites and very famous in Sri Lanka. I am very happy to have this opportunity to improve the food preparation skills of young children. I used very few ingredients to make this. You can make a delicious drink like this at home with very little money. Visitors to our home can also enjoy this delicious drink. So let's see how to make this delicious chocolate biscuit milkshake.

Ingredients
Fresh milk
Chocolate biscuits
Ice cream
IMG-20230421-WA0049.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First, cut some chocolate biscuits of your choice into small pieces like this and add them to a bowl.
IMG-20230421-WA0050.jpg

Step 02

  • After that, crush the small pieces of chocolate biscuits with a blender or the biscuits as shown in the picture.
IMG-20230421-WA0053.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Add milk to the powdered chocolate powder and mix well. Add as much milk as you need.
IMG-20230421-WA0056.jpg

Step 04

  • Add a spoonful of ice cream to the mixture and mix it well. You can add as much ice cream as you want.
IMG-20230421-WA0055.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, add the ice cream and blend the mixture well. After blending it well, add it to your glass and enjoy.

IMG-20230421-WA0054.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Chocolate biscuit milkshake" Selfie
IMG-20230421-WA0051.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

kids.png

Conclusion

This is my participation in this competition. Hope you all will like my presentation. This chocolate biscuit milkshake is really delicious. It didn't take me long to make this. I think you will also enjoy making this delicious milkshake. So let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @mjerry, @arcoiris, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Yummy, what an amazing and simple recipe, just few Ingredients of Fresh milk, Chocolate biscuits, and Ice cream. I have save this and i am gonna try it someday. Thanks for the invitation and for shearing aswell. Best of luck.

 last year 

I think you will definitely enjoy the taste here. It is very tasty. Thank you very much for your comment.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you so much @anasuleidy

 last year 

Thank you for posting in the community.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.5
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-04-22
 last year 

Thank you so much @udyliciouz for reviewing my post.

ඒක නම් හරිම රසවත් පානයක්. මමත් කැමති රසවත් පානයක් මිල්ක් ශේක්

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54