Food challenge contest week #52 || For kids and parents| how to make chocolate popcorn

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

mm.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi, my friends how are you You are all sleeping well. I'm fine too. So today Food challenge contest week #52 is ready to participate in another wonderful contest. The topic of this contest is very interesting and many thanks to Steem Kids & Parents community for organizing this wonderful contest to improve cooking skills of young kids.

Today I made chocolate popcorn. I hope you will like this chocolate popcorn. I made this using corn kernels and chocolate. Small children love this kind of tasty food and this kind of tasty food is very important to improve their eating skills. I have used an easy way that you can make this delicious from chocolate at home. This is very tasty and a favorite of my friends. I learned to make this from a TV show a few years ago. Then I found an easy way to set this up. Today I will show you step by step how to set this up easily.

Ingredients
sweet corn
Chocolate
Oil
Salt
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First, get a pan. Add a small amount of coconut oil to the pan and after it heats up well, add the corn to it. Then add salt to it and mix it well and cover it with a lid and keep it for some time.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Cover it with a lid for about two minutes, open the lid and remove the pan from the stove after all the corn kernels are popcorn.
9.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then take a chocolate of your choice. Melt the chocolate well. Double boil the chocolate and put it in a bowl.
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Grab some popcorn. Add the popcorn to the chocolate mixture in the bowl.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, mix the popcorn well in the chocolate mixture and keep it for a while and eat it.
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Chocolate Popcorn Selfie
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

kids.png

Conclusion

This way you can make delicious chocolate popcorn. I hope you will like this delicious dish. It didn't take me long to set this up. You can make these delicious chocolate popcorns in a very short time for very little money. We are happy to present you such delicious food to improve the food preparation skills of young children. See you in another beautiful match like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @hasina78 , @karianaporras, @muzack1 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @maqbool12, thank you for publishing your content in our community, and for your wonderful contest entry. Pop corn and chocolate? Wow! This must be very delicious. I haven't tried that combination before. Thanks for this. I will try it someday

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.4
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-05
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much @ngoenyi

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

 last year 

Thank you so much @sualeha

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by sailawana

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43