Food challenge contest week #48 || For kids and parents| Jam Milkshake

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

mm.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends hope you all are well. I'm fine too. So today ready to participate in another beautiful competition of this community. Many thanks to this community for organizing such a beautiful competition to improve the cooking skills of young children and everyone. Since joining this community, I have been able to improve my cooking skills. It is a valuable opportunity for us to improve our food skills.

So today I made a jam milkshake. It is very tasty. This is a drink. I thought I would share with you how to properly prepare a drink like this. I needed few ingredients to prepare this. It is very valuable to make a drink like this when friends and guests come to our house. I learned how to make jam milkshake from a YouTube channel. My friends make this jam milkshake when they come home. My friends also love this drink. So I will teach you step by step how to do this correctly.

Ingredients
Strawberry jam 3 tbsp
Milk 250ml
ice cubes
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First take a tax like this. Add as much jam as you like to that bowl. After that add milk to the jam. After adding the milk, blend it well and keep it for some time.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Then blend it well. After blending well, see if it is well blended with foam as in the picture. The jam should be blended well so that there are no small pieces.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Finally, add as many ice cubes as needed to the blender. Blend the mixture well with the ice cubes. After that you pour the mixture into the cup and enjoy.
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Jam Milkshake Selfie
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Conclusion

In this way you can make jam milkshake easily. So it didn't take me long to make this. It is very important to be able to make a drink like this for a very cheap price. I think you will love this jam milkshake. It is very tasty and I hope you all will enjoy it. It is a pleasure to participate in this community competition. So I hope to participate in more competitions like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @frafiomatale @petface @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you @chiabertrand

Your creativity is always amazing! Thanks for the mention my friend, greetings!

 last year 

Thank you very much for your compliment.

 last year (edited)

Thank you @m-fdo so much for sharing this quality content with us and for taking part in this food challenge contest. Your food looks so delicious and yawmy

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
10.4 (0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
05-01-22


period of club : 3months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 404.074 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much @chiabertrand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16