Food challenge contest week #47 || For kids and parents| Fruit Salad

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

mm.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So ready to participate in another beautiful contest in this community. Preparing food is very important for us. It is very important for them to learn to prepare their own meals and for them to prepare their own meals. This community has given us an opportunity to improve the food preparation skills of young children. The abilities of young children and ourselves can also be improved through the competitions of this community. Thanks to this community for organizing this kind of competition.

Today I am preparing a dessert, that dessert is a fruit salad. I love this one of my favorite desserts. I made this Fruit Salad by adding several different fruits. Eating a fruit salad like this after eating is very important and very useful for our body. Usually, we eat some kind of fruit for dessert after eating every day, so I thought to share a fruit salad with you. This fruit salad is specially made in my house during festive occasions. So I learned to make this from my mother who taught me well how to prepare it. Now I make fruit salad by myself every day. So I thought I would show you how to make this fruit salad in this competition. So let's see how to make fruit salad correctly.

Ingredients
Papaya
Banana
Pineapple
Sugar
Salt
Lime
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First, take three pots. Put the fruit in the three bowls. Cut the papaya into small pieces and put them in a bowl. After that, put the banana in a separate bowl. Cut the pineapple into small pieces and put it in another bowl.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Take a big pot. Add some small pieces of chopped fruit together. Combine the fruits evenly and put them in a large bowl.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then add spices if you want. But I added sugar and salt to it and mixed it. Add sugar and salt as much as you need.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Finally, after mixing well, add some lime juice as shown in the picture to make it more delicious. A lime wedge is enough.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Fruit Salad Selfie
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Conclusion

In this way you can make fruit salad easily. It didn't take me long to figure this out. You can make fruit salad in a very easy time. I hope you will like the fruit salad. I taught you how to make a fruit salad in an easy way to improve the food preparation skills of small children and to make a fruit salad like this on their own. So this opportunity for me to improve your food preparation skills is very important. So I hope to share another dish with you from another competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @enamul17 @noha26 @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thanks for inviting me. I like to eat that fruit salad you made. It’s look so beautiful, delicious and healthy. Best of best luck sister. Here I also arrange a nice contest.... Link

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment and compliment. And I will participate in your contest soon. Thanks for the invite.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

Thank you @eliany

 last year 

Thank you @m-fdo so much for sharing this quality content with us. Woow the fruit salad is looking very delicious

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
14.2 (0.00 % self)
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
27-12-22


period of club : 3 months


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 850.058 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Fruits supplies the body with vitamins. I will love to taste the fruit salad anytime soon
Good luck 🥰

 last year 

Thank you so much @davidmarkgeorge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19