Food challenge contest week #46 || For kids and parents| how to make lava cake

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

mk.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends hope you all are well. Today I will participate in the food competition of this community. This competition is a very good competition organized by this community to improve the cooking skills of young children. A good opportunity to improve our skills and food preparation. Thanks to this community for organizing such a beautiful competition.

Today I am making a lava cake. I will show you how to make a proper lava cake by yourself. Everyone likes these lava cakes. There are different types of cakes among which lava cake is special. Many children love lava cakes. This lava cake is made using very few ingredients. This coming Christmas you can make a delicious lava cake and eat this lava cake with all your friends. Today I will teach you how to make lava cake correctly so that you can spend this Christmas with joy and delicious food. I used to make this lava cake from a YouTube channel so I thought of preparing it in a different way. I used dark chocolate to make the lava cake beautiful. So let's see how to make lava cake.

Ingredients
Butter 130g
Dark chocolate 160g
Sugar 160g
Eggs 4
Flour 60g
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First take a jar. Put the dark chocolate in the bowl. Add butter to the dark chocolate and double boil well.

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Melt the chocolate and butter in the bowl as shown in the picture. After that, take another bowl, put eggs in it, add sugar and beat it well.

13.jpg

2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • In this way, beat the eggs and sugar well until it becomes like a cream. After beating it, add the egg mixture to it and mix it well.

4.jpg

10.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Then add the flour to the previously prepared mixture and mix. After that take a tray. Put the liners in the tray and make it.

9.jpg

5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Put the prepared butter on the liners in the tray and put it in a freeheated oven at 200c* for 15 minutes and bake it for about 10 minutes.
8.jpg

Step 06

  • Finally, take it out of the oven after it has baked for about 10 minutes. When you eat it, eat it hot.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

lava cake Selfie
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Conclusion

This way you can make delicious lava cakes. It didn't take much time to make lava cake and you can easily prepare it yourself. I hope you will like this. I have taught you an easy way to prepare such a delicious lava cake from home by yourself, so you can make lava cake very easily. Very happy to have the opportunity to improve the food preparation skills of young children. So see you with another delicious dish like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @barski, @marvel0 @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.2
Verification date:2022-12-19
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for participating in this week contest. The lava cake looks so yummy and small in size. I think kids loved to eat this. Best of luck for the contest.
 2 years ago 

Thank you @ashkhan

I'm not up to the task of making a cake, I have to talk to my daughter, who is a master of cooking :), if she finds time, then she will definitely participate in the competition. Thanks for the invitation! Have a great day!

 2 years ago 

I am sure you will learn cooking very quickly. Thank you very much for your comment.

Yes, a camel can fit through the eye of a needle :)

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @kouba01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63