Food challenge contest week #42|| For everyone (teach the kids how to cook by Chocolate balls)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

chocalate.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi guys how are you. Hope you are all well. Today I will share a delicious dish with you. It is very important for children to know how to prepare their own food. That's why I participate in this community's competition. Thank you very much @steemkidss from this community for organizing this competition. Children's knowledge can be developed through these kinds of competitions.

I used some ingredients for the chocolate balls. Chocolate is one of the favorite things of little children. So I made chocolate balls. I thought I would teach my little ones an easy way to make delicious chocolate balls.

There are different types of chocolate. I am going to share with you very delicious chocolate balls that you can easily make at home. Very tasty and very beautiful. I learned how to make chocolate balls from a TV show, little kids love to eat chocolate like this. The contests organized by this community to develop the knowledge of young children are wonderful. I also love to share this kind of food with you. Let's see how to make delicious chocolate balls correctly.

Ingredients
Icing sugar
Cocoa powder
Milk powder
Peanuts
hot water
IMG-20221104-WA0020.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

pna.png

Making process

Step 01

  • First put 5tbsp of icing sugar and 1tbsp of cocoa powder and 2tbsp of milk powder in a sieve.
IMG-20221104-WA0021.jpg

Step 02

  • Pour the strained mixture into a bowl. Add boiling water to the mixture and mix well.
IMG-20221104-WA0028.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After mixing them, mix them well and prepare the mixture so that it does not stick to your hands as shown in the picture.
IMG-20221104-WA0027.jpg

Step 04

  • Take a small portion of the prepared mixture. Place the small portion in a separate plate as shown in the photo.
IMG-20221104-WA0022.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Make a small portion of the mixture into a ball and press it in the middle. Put a peanut in the middle.
IMG-20221104-WA0026.jpg

Step 06

  • Finally, after putting the peanuts in the middle of the mixture, make it again like a ball and finish.
IMG-20221104-WA0025.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

pna.png

Chocolate balls Selfie
IMG-20221104-WA0024.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

pna.png

Conclusion

Small children can make beautiful chocolate balls in this way. I hope you will like this dish. It is a pleasure to have this opportunity to develop the knowledge of young children.

I invite my friends @sofian88 @yeri52 @jal08 to participate in this contest

I have voted @pennsif.witness and @bangla.witness

no1.jpg

no2.jpg

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. Best of luck for contest.

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
10.9
Verification date:
05-11-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 464.446 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Super easy and looking very delicious I am kids crazy when they eat 😋😋
Good luck 🤞🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51