Food challenge contest week #102 || For kids and parents| how to make Papaya milkshake.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

miklksha.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today as always, Steem Kids & Parents are ready to participate in the Community Food Contest. The food competition is an interesting competition for me and I participate in this competition very willingly. So it is very nice to participate in this competition which is renewed every week. It has given an opportunity to come up with different food from week to week. I use this competition to improve my food preparation skills. Because since the day I join steemit, I participate in this competition with great desire and hope to improve my skills. So today I have improved my skills by participating in this competition. And I think sharing my food with others has already improved their abilities. Thank you again to this community for this wonderful opportunity.

Today, I am presenting a very delicious Papaya milkshake for this competition. It is very tasty and one of my favorite drinks. Since the topic of the contest is an opportunity to present any food, I thought I would present a milkshake. Both children and adults like this type of milkshake very much. Also, a drink that is very important for the high heat of these days is Papaya milkshake. It is very tasty and nutritious. Very important for our body. I used only a few ingredients to make this wonderful milkshake. And I am ready to present you the easy steps to make this. Because this is prepared by small children, I thought to prepare it very easily. I prepare this dish for my guests and my family loves it too. Today I made this delicious papaya milkshake early in the morning. My mother who drank it praised me a lot. Well, without talking too much, I will tell you how to make this delicious mix.


Ingredients
🔘Papaya
🔘Fresh milk
🔘Sugar
🔘Lime juice
🔘Salt
IMG-20240223-WA0005.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

⚪️ Step 01

  • First I took a clean bowl. After that, I cleaned a papaya fruit in the clean jar and collected its small pieces in the jar in this way. I prepared it like this by removing even the small seeds from the papaya fruit. I prepared it very cleanly.
IMG-20240223-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚪️ Step 02

  • After that, I cut the papaya pieces and added them to the bender cup, added the required amount of sugar to the blender cup and added the required amount of salt to it. When adding salt and sugar, it is advisable to add them as you need them.
IMG-20240223-WA0012.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚪️ Step 03

  • Ok now I thought to improve its taste further. So I think lime juice is another necessary ingredient for milkshakes. So I added a piece of lime like this and added it to the required amount. Now I know that the taste is even more masterful.
IMG-20240223-WA0007.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚪️ Step 04

  • To that mixture I prepared to add the necessary ingredients for the milkshake. I collected 250ml of fresh milk as the ingredients. Add fresh milk according to the amount you have prepared. So I added fresh milk to the mixture like this.
IMG-20240223-WA0008.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚪️ Step 05

  • Finally, I prepared to blend all the ingredients I had collected in this way. So, blend them like this until they are smooth. It is very important to make the final result look like this. Because I have to tell you first that once it is well blended like that, its taste is mastered.
IMG-20240223-WA0011.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Papaya milkshake" Selfie
IMG-20240223-WA0010.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

So this is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my food. It is a food as well as a very delicious drink. I think you will also enjoy the taste of this drink. It didn't take me long to set this up. We can prepare this from home in a very easy way. The taste here is interesting. Well see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @oadissin, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61