Drawing Tutorial : My Drawing of a Power puff girl

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you all are fine and I am fine too. So today I am ready to share with you another drawing of mine in this community. I hope to improve your skills with different drawings almost every week. So I am ready to please you with a new drawing this week. I like drawing very much. I draw almost every day. So I draw different drawings and share my drawings with you. I draw everyday as it is my hobby and to improve my skills. So today I thought of drawing a beautiful picture and sharing it with you.

Today I choose to draw Powerful girl it's a very beautiful drawing and I think you all will like this drawing. I take very easy steps to draw this picture and am ready to show you each of those steps. And today I thought of improving your skills by drawing a beautiful picture like this. As I always say, drawing is very important for the human mind. If we draw pictures of everyone, we can have fun. We draw every day, improving our abilities. That's why I thought I'd draw a different picture every week and share it with you. I remember the first day I drew this picture. The day my mother taught me to draw this picture was for my school drawing competition. So I'm glad I can draw this picture on my own. Well, without further ado, I will begin my contribution.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟫White a4 sheet
🟫Pencil
🟫Eraser
🟫Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟤 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Prepared to draw the picture by taking A4 paper. While drawing the picture I prepared to draw the head part of this picture. When drawing the head part I took a circle shape like this. The circle shape is drawn like this.
8.jpg

🟤 Step 02

  • I then proceeded to draw the ears on top of the drawn circle. After the ear parts were drawn I was ready to draw the hair part. I drew the parts like this.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟤 Step 03

  • From that part dressed in that way, the hand parts were ready to be worn. While drawing the arms, I completed the face by drawing the eyes and mouth. So I drew those parts like this.
5.jpg

🟤 Step 04

  • Then I set about completing the shape of the painting. In completing the drawing I set out to draw the lower body. After drawing the body, the drawing was completed by drawing the legs. Now you can see that this picture is complete.
2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟤 Step 05

  • Finally I finished the drawing and then I was ready to color the picture. So I colored all the parts using the colors needed for the painting. After coloring the drawing, I colored its outline in black. Now my drawing is complete.

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I present you my selfie with the final result.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


So this is my drawing today. I think you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. You can draw this picture in a very easy way with easy steps. I hope you will draw this picture too. I have provided you easy steps to draw the picture. So this drawing is very easy. I hope to improve your skills every week with more drawings like this. Well I will treat you with a beautiful drawing the next day too. Thank you very much for viewing my drawing. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Yes, thanks for a acknowledgement. Its updated.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62028.87
ETH 3416.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48