DIY WEEK13// I CAN DO MORE

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm ready to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem Kids & Parents community. This competition is very interesting and it has given us an opportunity to polish our creativity. So I came here to make a beautiful design according to the theme of the competition. The competition is to create something using the ingredients we have at home. Therefore, I am participating in this competition by presenting a very beautiful design. There are different types of raw materials in our homes. Because they are thrown away, it is very important to reuse them. Therefore, today this competition has given us an opportunity to reuse the waste in our home. So thank you @mesola for organizing this wonderful competition.

As per the topic of today's contest, I am here to make a very beautiful design. That design is to create a popsicle stick pen holder. It is a very beautiful design and a design that is very important to us. In our daily life we make various designs and making such an easy design is very important for us and it is also very important to improve our abilities. As per the topic of today's competition, I am very happy to present such a design. Because we can make different designs with popsicle sticks like this, I thought that making a beautiful design like this is useful for all of us. Therefore, I hope to create this today. I use very easy steps in this creation and present the steps to you easily. And I think you will be able to create this too. I am making this design by reusing the scraps from my house and I really enjoyed reusing them. Well I will start making this design without wasting much time.


Required Materials 👇🏾
🟢Popsicle sticks
🟢Glitter foam sheet
🟢Scissor
🟢Glue gun
IMG-20240311-WA0034.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

🟩 Step 01

  • First I bought some sticks to create. Hold about seven of those sticks together like this. Put two sticks on one side of it and stick it well with gum. By keeping them like this and pasting them with gum gala, the part can be prepared successfully.
IMG-20240311-WA0035.jpg

🟩 Step 02

  • Then I took a few more sticks. Cut this stick to the required size for the four sections I made earlier. Just like I did before, keep about seven per part and make four more parts like in the photo. Hold them well.
IMG-20240311-WA0041.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 03

  • The four parts thus made were held together in this manner. I put it together to fit the shape of a box and glued it well with gum. After pasting it I adjusted the part to look like this in the photo. It is very important to glue it well from the four corners.
IMG-20240311-WA0036.jpg

🟩 Step 04

  • After gluing the pieces around the design like this, I was ready to add some more sticks to the bottom part. Sticking the lower part of it like this, I cut some parts around it and removed it. Now it could be arranged like this.
IMG-20240311-WA0037.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 05

  • Finally, after I finished the design, I thought of embellishing the design with glitter foam seats. So I cut some pieces from the glitter foam seats and glued them to the front of the design like this. Now my design is finished. It has the look of a cute popsicle stick pen holder.

IMG-20240311-WA0038.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20240311-WA0039.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my design. It didn't take me long to create this. So, according to the topic of today's competition, I am very happy to make this design easily. I hope my design will be of great use in this competition. I hope for a great win in this match. I used easy steps in this creation and I thought those easy steps will be very important for you too. Well see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 3 months ago 

Thank you so much @o1eh

Loading...
 3 months ago 

You make a beautiful pen holder. Your art in every contest amazes me. Thank you for sharing a beautiful pen holder idea.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating my post. I was glad to see your comment.

 3 months ago 

Hola amiga felicidades su manualidad le quedó muy bonita es algo útil y sencillo de realizar

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Very good art to share with All of us i requested to share like This craft on this platform like that Best wishes for future

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. You have complimented my post with a very nice comment.

 2 months ago 

It's my pleasure keep engagement withbalm others user

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65