"DIY (Do It Yourself) - let's see your creativity in various DIY skillsWeek32

in Steem Kids & Parents2 days ago

arts.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome competition from the Steem Kids & Parents community. Today's competition is an interesting one and it gives us a chance to showcase our creativity. Today I am participating in this competition to make a very beautiful design. I like this competition a lot because it gives us a chance to show off our creativity which is my hobby. Today I will make a very beautiful design. This design is a paper design and is very important in today's competition. My creation today is the paper wheel. In making the paper wheel I use paper and a few small ingredients and show you the easy step by step way to create it. In fact, the designs created with this kind of paper are very important. The creativity of small children can be developed with such designs. So today I am participating in this competition by creating this beautiful paper wheel. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. Thank you @mesola for organizing such a wonderful wave.


Required Materials 👇🏾
🟥Color a4 sheets
🟥Pin
🟥Scissor
🟥Glue
IMG-20240725-WA0020.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

🔴 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 paper. I prepared a tube like this from that paper. I took steps like this in preparing the pipe and prepared it like this.
IMG-20240725-WA0021.jpg

🔴 Step 02

  • Taking another piece of A4 paper like this, I cut a 16cm × 16cm small square out of it like this. This is how I proceeded when cutting that part.
IMG-20240725-WA0022.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔴 Step 03

  • I took the cut part. The 4 corners of the section were cut like this. This is how I proceeded when cutting it.
IMG-20240725-WA0023.jpg

🔴 Step 04

  • Then I opened one of the cut pieces and glued another piece in the middle like this. This is how I set up the parts when cutting them.
IMG-20240725-WA0024.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔴 Step 05

  • After that I cut a small strip from another A4 paper and cut a circle from that strip and made a small pin part for that part.
IMG-20240725-WA0028.jpg

🔴 Step 06

  • Finally, by adding the pin part in the middle of the made part, the made tube was glued to the same pin in this way. That's how I prepared my design.
IMG-20240725-WA0025.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20240725-WA0026.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to create this. And I am happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition today by making such a wonderful design out of paper. Today I took easy steps in this design so I was able to create this design with these steps. Well, see you again with such a wonderful design. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @chinchilla, @otisbrown, @planetwild to participate in this contest.

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

When it comes to art work you're so talented, it seems to easy to carry out this paperwork buh truly I know it's not that easy.

It looks so beautiful by the way 🥰

 16 hours ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad you think it's beautiful. Creating art definitely has its challenges, but hearing such positive feedback makes it all worth it.

Loading...

Nice thing, it's great to see you made it and you're right, young children will be inspired by it and young children will be very happy to get such things, they will be interested in making such things in addition to play, which is great for their intellectual development. More importantly participate I think it's great for younger kids and I also really like making stuff before

Such a lovely art you have made, this paper work looks beautiful and nicely constructed. Your steps makes it looks so very easy and simple , all the best and wishing you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51