creativity in kids life//create something with a bottle can

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I came here to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of today's game is excellent. I am very willing to participate in this competition because it is about creating something out of bottles. And this is a very good opportunity to share our creative abilities. I used some discarded bottles and ingredients from my house to create this. So first of all I will start my participation by thanking @mesola who organized this wonderful competition.


👉What is the name of your recycle.

The design I made is a heart keychain. It is a very useful design and we can create it very easily. I am sure it is similar to different key tags and very important for our daily activities.


👉Steps on how you made the craft

Required Materials 👇🏾
Plastic bottle
Glitter foam sheet
Needle and thread
Keychain holder
Scissor

IMG-20231208-WA0041.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

❤️ Step 01

  • First I bought a plastic bottle. Then cut two small heart shapes from the bottle as shown in the photo. I cut the two parts apart like this.
IMG-20231208-WA0040.jpg

❤️ Step 02

  • Then I cut a small section from the glitter foam sheet and glued it like this on top of the previously cut bottle heart section. I attached it well.
IMG-20231208-WA0039.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

❤️ Step 03

  • The other heart cut on the other side of the heart part that was made in that way was prepared to sew this way. I started it from one side.
IMG-20231208-WA0038.jpg

❤️ Step 04

  • After that, he started zooming around the shape of the image. It could be completed this way. Knead well around it.
IMG-20231208-WA0037.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

❤️ Step 05

  • Finally, I attached a keychain to one side of the adopted heart shape. I ended up creating the key tag by setting it up like this.

IMG-20231208-WA0036.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20231208-WA0049.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


👉How did you get the idea?

Yes actually when I was a kid I remember I got a chance to create something out of bottles at a puzzle event. At that time, with the help of my mother, I created this key tag. But today I am very happy that I created it on my own today. So I got the idea to create this design from my mother. She is very interested in designing and I learned this design from her.

👉How useful is what you have made?

I think this design will be very useful for us. Specifically we can use this as a key tag. And we can hang it on our beams and use it for various tools in our work places. And we can give this as a gift to our loved ones. Indeed, I would like to say that this key tag has many different uses.

👉Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

Yes, I made this design and taught my uncle's daughter how to make it. He likes this design very much. I am very interested in developing her creativity. And she helped me a lot when I created this. She loves to create these and usually when I draw and create she comes and watches me create them and improves her skills too. So I gifted him this beautiful key tag.

IMG-20231208-WA0047.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. Hope you all will like my design. It didn't take me long to create this. It was possible to create this using the ingredients available at home in a very easy way. I think this design is very important for the competition. This is my participation in today's contest topic. See you again another day with another wonderful creation like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

De verdad que no se me había ocurrido un llavero con estos materiales, algo muy útil para mis llaves además de lo estético que se verá al tenerlo junto a mis accesorios, buen trabajo !

Saludos

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

 6 months ago 

Amazing, You have a very creative mind, I never thought that we can make a key chain from a plastic bottle and also you have shared us all the steps for making it so we can also do try this , thanks for sharing this with us , wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Hello friend, the keychain turned out beautiful, it looks like it is made with a lot of love, the best thing is that it is made of recyclable materials, sustainable and economical to make.

Loading...

Good Idea and very creativity.

 6 months ago 

Very nice presentation from you while I already know what you are capable of doing you really have a creative skills and your heart keychain is really beautiful best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50