creativity in kids life// create of a wristwatch

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
I hope you all are doing well with God's blessings. I'm fine too. So today I'm ready to participate in another one of my favorite contests in the Steem Kids & Parents community. It was a very interesting competition and a very special opportunity to share our creativity. Today I am submitting one of my favorite designs to the contest. That is the paper wristwatch. It's such a beautiful design and I make it a favorite of little kids. So I start my participation by thanking you @mesola for organizing this wonderful competition.

👉 Show us every steps you took, from start to finish.

Required Materials 👇🏾
🟢 Color a4 sheet
🟢 White a4 sheet
🟢 Black platinum
🟢 Scissor
🟢 Glue
IMG-20240110-WA0025.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

🟩 Step 01

  • First I took a green A4 sheet. After that, I started to create the design from that A4 sheet. While creating it, a small 16cm square was cut from the A4 sheet.
IMG-20240110-WA0026.jpg

🟩 Step 02

  • I folded the cut out small box as shown in the photo. Create it right in the middle and create it yourself in a very easy way.
IMG-20240110-WA0027.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 03

  • I folded the folded part in such a way that the part comes up to take the shape of the watch. It is stretched a bit so the middle part can be folded like this. So it can be folded like this.
IMG-20240110-WA0028.jpg

🟩 Step 04

  • After that, fold the parts of the strap of the watch so that they are in the middle. When folding them, it is very important to fold them so that both sides are even as shown in the photo. So take the final step in this way.
IMG-20240110-WA0029.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 05

  • After that I took another white A4 sheet. From that white A4 sheet, a small box was cut to the size of the clock. Draw the clock time in the middle of the cut out box. They can be pulled into a clock shape.
IMG-20240110-WA0034.jpg

🟩 Step 06

  • Finally, glue the time part of the drawn clock in the middle of the previously made clock as shown in the image. When gluing it, glue the time part so that it is relative to the side of the watch you are flipping on the wrist.
IMG-20240110-WA0030.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


👉How did you get the idea?

In fact, I have designed this wonderful wristwatch for school projects when I was a child. And the idea to create this came from my father. He is a very creative person. He has taught me to create from a young age. So I would like to say that I got the idea to create this from my father.

👉How useful is what you have made?

I and you know that this wrist watch I designed is very useful. Because this is specially designed for small children. Such designs are very important to develop the knowledge of small children. And I want to say that this design is very important for the school designs of small children. Developing our creative abilities, we can submit this wonderful design to competitions.

👉Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I actually created this. To a small child. She loved this very much. So today I asked him to come and kept him close and made this wonderful design. Now he can create this too. I am happy to say that he designed this as I said. Now he can create this on his own. She helped me create it and she created it herself. I gifted him the design.

IMG-20240110-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20240110-WA0032.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to create this. This can be done from home very easily. And I took easy steps in creating it. Well, see you again in such a wonderful match. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Following the rule I need to revoke the upvote due to the powering down status. Keep it up, you will get there again.

el-nailul

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.



Curated by : @patjewell
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much @patjewell

 6 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

¡Hola, @m-fdo, mi compa del arte creativo! 🎨🌟 ¡Wooow! ¡Ese relojito de papel es más elegante que yo en mi mejor día! 😂 ¡Tu tutorial es tan fácil que hasta mi cactus podría hacerlo, si tan solo tuviera manos! 🌵✂️ Además, esa historia sobre inspirarte en tu papá me tocó el alma... ¡literalmente! 😆 ¡Seguro que ese reloj hace que el tiempo vuele! ⌚️✨ ¡Sigue así, maestro del papel! 🚀😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34