Contest: A Surprise Gift To My Best Friend

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hi my friends hope you all are well. Ready to participate in another beautiful game in this community today. Thank you @simonnwigwe for organizing this competition.

So the title of this contest is named as a surprise gift for someone. In this contest today I present to you my decision to give a gift to a friend. A gift is something we gladly give to another person. We usually give gifts in the form of clothes, watches, and other accessories. So I am participating in this competition by answering the questions in this competition.

gift.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

01. Who do you want to give a surprise gift to and why have you chosen that person?

I had the best friend I ever met in my life. He has been with me in every problem since childhood. We meet different friends in our life. We spend a lot of time with friends. But among those friends, we have very few good friends. Among my friends I have a best friend. I decided to give him a present. I chose my friend to give a gift because he is my best friend. I love him very much and he is by my side for everything.

image 1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

02. What type of gift will you want to surprise the person with?

My friend is very fond of watches. I would like to gift her a nice watch. It is as beautiful as it looks in the photo. I love it too. I think she will like this gift very much. Although it is not expensive, I think the gift will be worth a lot to him.

The happiness of such a beautiful gift is priceless. When I get to give a gift, I like to give them their favorite gifts. It is a matter of their happiness. If I get a gift like this, I will be very happy and he will be very happy too. So I will surprise him with a gift of a beautiful watch like this.

IMG_20221207_192230.jpg

IMG_20221207_192147.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

03. If you are the person given such a gift how will you feel?

Yes, I am very happy indeed. When giving a gift to a friend, it is very appropriate to give this kind of Lassa watch as a gift. I love gifts like this. If I can show them the happiness I feel, I will show it. When I receive a gift I am very happy and can't wait to see what the gift is. So I think the recipient of such a beautiful watch will be very happy. If I were the person who gave that gift, I would be very happy.

04. How often do you intend to put a smile on the faces of people around you in the remaining weeks of the year?

These are actually the last few days of this year. At the end of this year we should do all possible things to put a smile on the face of everyone around us. Also, we should make people smile not by giving them gifts, but by acting in a way that brings comfort to their hearts and makes them happy. By working in harmony with each other, you can help solve their problems and put smiles on their faces.

It is very important to take advantage of the opportunities we get to put a smile on their face. When we are on the road, we should help the poor people around us as much as we can. Giving even the little things we have to someone who doesn't have it is the greatest work that can bring us happiness. I hope these things can bring a smile to someone else's face.

05. If you are to write a goodwill message and have it attached to the gift what will you write?

If I am writing a gift message to my friend. That you will be my best friend and you will always be with me and I will be with you. This is my love gift. I would like to write this message to receive God's blessings every day.

steemkids.png

Conclusion

It is a pleasure to participate in this competition. It is very important that we receive a gift for someone and get happiness from his face. I will give this gift to my friend. My friend is the most precious friend in my life. And it's a pleasure to make other people smile and make them happy. This is my article on such a beautiful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @anroja ,@eumelysm @ridwant to participate in this contest

Cc
@simonnwigwe

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.9
Verification date:2022-12-07
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for participating in this contest. You have shared a great entry. Best of luck.
 last year 

Thank you very much for your advice. I fixed it.

Hola amiga 👋

Vaya tu amigo debe quedar muy feliz con ese regalo tan lindo y útil. Gracias por la invitación, saludos 🤗

 last year 

Thank you so much.....

 last year 

Your choice was excellent. Such a gift will make your friend very delighted. Unexpected gifts are considerably more valuable than others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73