Let's do it your self:-Drawing-Do it your self/ creating First Aid Box with carton.

in Steem Kids & Parents6 days ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, how are you, hope all is well, today was let's show the ability of creativity, creativity is another way of getting my self busy and to upgrade self skill, in this contest , I am going to create the first aid box using carton as one of my tools along side with every other tools, let's know the tools, the contents and the benefits of first aid box in our society.

IMG_20240828_132026_433.jpg

Step 1
Tools are scissor , I use it cut the carton to it size, use gum to gum the cutting part of the carton, when measured the poster colour for coloring , pencil, eraser and every other tools were not left out

Step 2

IMG_20240828_132425_462.jpg

IMG_20240828_132545_210.jpg

Step 3
When I finish fixing it, I labeled it , I customize it to suit the specific needs and the number of people it will serve , it can be found in anywhere in the hospital, schools, clinic, both private and public health places, even in the market,it is unavoidable tools, parents and individual use it as a safe for drugs protection.

IMG_20240828_132736_222.jpg

IMG_20240828_134030_241.jpg

The contents of first aid box are scissor, plaster,crepe bandage, methylated spirit and so on, this contents are being kept in the box for immediate use before taking the injured person to hospital.

IMG_20240828_134311_436.jpg

IMG_20240828_134556_635.jpg

Benefits of first aid box is to saves life, prevent the condition from getting worse.
It is the first care given quickly to a sick or injured person before taking to hospital
It is advisable that every family should endeavor to have first aid box at home, to prevent and susten in any casualties

pexels-photo-9258712.jpeg

At the end of the day I went home ,settle my family with dinner cause it was important,
taken my bath, have a dinner and go to the bed and rest for tomorrow by God's grace.

Conclusion l will love @hanny1 @sahmie and @ jasminemary to join me in this creativity.
Thank you and have a blessed day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This is creative and innovative of you, keep it up 👍 and success in your entry

A good creativity you have there. Keep up with the good work.

Wow thank you for your encouragement, I really appreciate

You have made a beautiful and useful thing. You have shown your creativity efficiently. Thanks for this nice work friend

"Wow, what a creative and informative post! 😊 I loved seeing the step-by-step process of creating a first aid box using cardboard. Your attention to detail and ability to explain the tools and benefits are truly impressive. The photos also add an extra layer of engagement! 📸 I'm intrigued by the contents and benefits of a first aid box, especially in our community. Can you tell us more about how this can be applied in real-life situations? Let's keep the conversation going! 💬 And don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by visiting https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses to help support the growth of Steem"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33