#CLUB100 | Contest #15 by @NGOENYI | Determining My Total Earning and Total Power Up of One Month Using STEEMWORLD.COM | 10% to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello beautiful people! Hope you all are doing well.
I saw this great contest held by ngoenyi and instantly thought of participating in it.

I created my account on 13th Sept '21 and on the very first day I had promised my self that for the first two months of working on steemit I will not cash out any money and instead power up any SBD or STEEM that I would earn through gaining votes and wining contests. I'm proud to say that I had learnt the importance of power up from the beginning and have been consistent in performing 100% Power ups since last one and a half month.

I'm grateful to @steemchiller for creating this amazing and useful tool to help us determine our account and wallet details. I am now going to show you how I found out the total earning and power up for the period of 2021-09-30 to 2021-10-30

I entered https://steemworld.org/@lolitsmaryam in the search bar and clicked on the Reward Info icon. Entered the required details and was presented with my reward details of one month.
1.PNG

Author RewardBenefactor Reward
25.6820.0000

So my total reward of one month is 25.682 SBD. Next. I checked the market price of my rewards according to the current rate.
2.PNG

Here you can see that when 25.682 SBD are converted into steem, they make 300.963 steem according to the current rate.

Then, to check my total power up made in the same month, I clicked on Transfer Search and entered the required details. I was then presented with the following information
3.PNG

Here, as you can see the total power up that I made in the same month is 371.986 STEEM

DetailsAmount
Total Earning300.963
Total Power Up371.986
% Power Up100%

As apparent, I have successfully made 100% Power Up for the period of 2021-09-30 to 2021-10-30 and I aim to continue doing so for the next month as well. I also wish to participate in #spud4steem on the 1st of every month and aim to become a dolphin as soon as I can.

I now invite you all and @kunwal , @umme.hani and @uzma4882 to participate in this contest.
Thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Appreciated 👏 Thanks for inviting me dear ❣️

 3 years ago 

It's good to know you've powerup 100% of your earnings. Keep up the good work and congratulations.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear for taking @lolitsmaryam for taking part in this contest. You calculation shows that you deserve to be in club5050. Keep powering up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47