The diary game//24-01-24//playing cricket tournament

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? Hope everyone is healthy and well. I am also very well by the grace of God.

꧁༺my diary༻꧂

The second part of today's day was very well spent in sports. And today I am going to describe the whole day in front of you, hope you all like it.

✴️ morning ✴️

In the beginning, I woke up in the morning after my father called me. After that I woke up and went to the washroom. I came back from the washroom and brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth I came back and lay down. After about an hour feeling very hungry then I had rice. After eating and drinking I was on mobile. After some time a call came from elder brother and he informed that there is a game today.

IMG_20240124_160604_626.jpg

IMG_20240124_140805_421.jpg

After that I got ready and left the house to play. I first boarded the bus and then got off the bus and left for the field with the van. I went to the field and saw that all the players of our team came but the players of the opposing team did not come.

✴️ noon ✴️

After being there for a long time they decided to give our game to tomorrow as the players of the opposing team did not come. After that I went home from there. I took many pictures of the streets while coming home. It's nice to be out after a long time because I'm at home most of the time now.

IMG_20240124_221001_576.jpg

IMG_20240124_143605_625.jpg

Not going anywhere. After coming home, I entered the room and went to the market again to buy some food with my bicycle. I bought piyaju and gram flour from the market and brought it to eat. After eating and drinking, I sat down to read a book. After reading the book, I picked up the mobile phone.

✴️ night ✴️

I was playing ludo with my friend on mobile. After playing ludo, I opened the door when my father came. After that we had dinner and after dinner I went to play night cricket tournament. After two hours on the field, our game started. Our team was very good but unfortunately we lost the first match.

IMG_20240124_230009_968.jpg

IMG_20240124_223627_965.jpg

After the match, I went home in the van feeling upset. When I lost the tournament, I got upset and fell asleep when I got home. This is how my day went.

꧁༺the end༻꧂

@litu

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your daily experience! It seems like you had an eventful day with sports, delicious food, and even some ludo. Keep enjoying your moments, and good luck in your future cricket tournaments!

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your encouragement about my sports..bt I stop playing cricket because my exam is knocking at the door

 6 months ago 

I appreciate your kind words! Focusing on exams is crucial. Best of luck with your studies, and you can always return to cricket later.

 6 months ago 

Yes..
Thanks for your words ☺️

 6 months ago 

🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42