The diary game//03-03-2024-finished my post graduation exam ๐Ÿ˜

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all? I hope everyone is healthy and well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah.

๊งเผบ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…–เผป๊ง‚

Today is my post graduation final exam. After that academic education will end so I feel very good. I woke up in the morning and prepared for my studies. I charged the mobile phone. After finishing my studies I went to the washroom and after coming back from the washroom I brushed my teeth. Brushed off I ate the bread and sauce.

IMG_20240303_091749_739.jpg

IMG_20240303_091625_301.jpg

IMG_20240303_091617_088.jpg

After eating and drinking I prepared for the exam. I went to take the exam with my mobile phone so I could not take any picture of the exam. I had first reached Rangpur by bus. After reaching Rangpur I went to college by auto.Going to college I talked to my friends for a while then when the exam room opened I entered the room.

๊งเผบ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…•๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…เผป๊ง‚

After some time the teacher came and gave the notebook then I started writing after getting the question. Our exam is held for four hours. Today is the last exam but I made the question very difficult so I was having a little trouble answering it.

IMG_20240303_194628_456.jpg

IMG_20240303_194631_215.jpg

However, in the end, I passed the exam very well. The exam ends at five o'clock. After completing the 4 hour exam I said goodbye to all my friends and left for home. I came to the bus stand by auto. After that I bought some food from a little shop to eat. Then I boarded the bus to come home. It took about an hour and a half to get home by bus. I recharged the money for mobile data at the terminal and came home with muri makha.

Screenshot_20240303-233855.png


๊งเผบ๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ฅ๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…– ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ณ ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…–๐Ÿ…—๐Ÿ…ฃเผป๊ง‚


After coming home I turned on the mobile and after turning on the mobile I was fresh. Then I had breakfast. Had muri makha and noodles. After some time I had dinner and after finishing dinner I talked with my friends. Exam is over today so I will take some rest today. After resting I played ludo with friends online. After that I prepared to sleep at night.

@blackshadow24

Sort: ย 
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18