Planet Positives - Citing Plastic Garbage on the Beach | Let's Clean Plastic From This Earth !

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

6AC247D6-6AF3-45DB-8423-3361259491C4.jpeg

10% support @steemkidss

Hello Steem Kids friends, how are you all? I hope you are in good health always. This time I want to share a post about my activities in the afternoon.

In the afternoon I went to the beach with the aim of wanting to play on the beach while looking for conch shells. I rushed away because I couldn't wait to jump into the sea. Arriving there I heard the sound of the waves that made my heart can't wait to swim. But suddenly I was shocked because I saw so much plastic waste being thrown away, causing the beach to look so dirty.

F75DB756-514E-4AA7-AE75-5C621F91C510.jpeg

Arriving at the beach I looked for and collected shells. I also took the initiative to cite the trash, even though I knew there was no way I could clean it up myself. I began to move to cite the plastic waste earlier. I collect it in a plastic bag that I meet in the beach.

8730F444-B979-421E-8D0B-C1671551F28B.jpeg

On this occasion I would like to invite all of you to help maintain the cleanliness of the beach, let's make it fun to reduce the use of plastic bags and plastic bottled drinks. Let's make the local community aware, especially the people who live close to the beach, to jointly maintain the cleanliness of the beach, starting from plastic waste, used bottles and others.

91A82D9B-E2B7-4064-BEF0-BE2D87A31A34.jpeg

Let's millennial youth now to be able to keep the environment clean, especially the beach. Because the beach is an extreme place for us to find a lot of garbage gathering from various places. Because some people just throw garbage so that the sea and the sea become dirty so that the fish cannot live properly. Beaches and seas are getting polluted so it will be difficult for fishermen to get fresh fish.

FF1FCC5F-4E42-4836-A7C2-0F66D963A116.jpeg

I started to collect the plastic waste starting from the east first, all the way to the beach. There is so much garbage scattered about because of human actions that do not love the environment. Even though I was only able to collect only part of the amount of trash but it was better than before.

A78985AE-32F8-4554-A066-2E62AC051075.jpeg

The world is surrounded by plastic waste, wherever we go we will find plastic waste. So let's all grow a sense of love for the environment within ourselves by protecting the environment around us by reducing the use of plastic bags.

Let's millennials pay attention to the cleanliness of our environment in several ways:

  1. Cultivate a sense of love for the environment within oneself.
  2. Explain to others how important it is to maintain cleanliness and the environment.
  3. Inviting the public to reduce the use of plastic bags.
  4. Inviting the public to anyone who goes to the beach if they bring plastic bags, please don't just throw garbage carelessly.
  5. Inviting the public to reduce the use of plastic bags that have been used so that plastic waste is reduced.
  6. Conduct training for people who live close to the beach to maintain cleanliness.

5A0AA4B1-0467-4CBA-868C-48774BEEE556.jpeg

I want millennial youth to come down directly to clean the beach from plastic waste together. Because if the beach looks clean it's all for ourselves later. The beach starts to look partially clean when I've cleaned it. So now let's all maintain cleanliness by reducing the use of plastic bags and giving a sense of awareness to others through campaigns.

5C7E5120-5E75-4601-B871-B12088B89EEA.jpeg

Because the world will look clean, green, fertile if it is far from garbage. Even though this orphanage is a place for many people to visit to enjoy the natural atmosphere. But if there are many piles of garbage, we will feel uncomfortable. It was already 05.30, I rushed home because it was getting dark and the tide was starting to rise.

F710B27F-2FD6-4C6D-8256-13ECC7F7AA8B.jpeg

For readers and steemit community, I ask for criticism and suggestions from all of you because this is about the cleanliness of our world. Hopefully this post can be useful and provide education to all of us. Thank you for reading and supporting my post!

Thanks to the Steemkids community!

Thank you very much to @steemcurator01, @steemkidss

Regards,
@lienla

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a great post that encourages everyone to keep the environment clean. Thank you for what you are doing on the beach, keep up the good work. It's advisable not to mention the curators in your post. Kindly edit the post and remove the curator tag.

 3 years ago 

Luar biasa sekali, semoga tindakan ini dapat menginspirasi banyak orang. Perihal lingkungan, butuh dukungan dan tindakan dari semua pihak.

Review yang bagus, pertahankan kualitas konten Anda.

This post feature has been included in the Steem Environment Magazine - December 2021 : Fourth Edition [End of Year Special], please allow it

Regards
@klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63