You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @adorable-diala.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

There is something about dreaming to be an aeronautic engineer. Maybe some of us just love the name and how it sounds just like my case. Some profession sounded do good to me and I desired it not until my mind was made up.

Some of us also like the sight of an aeroplane flying in the sky... But reality dawned on us as we grew older because life began to shape things in our lives by default.

Growing up we realize some of our dreams were just fantasies but some were very valid.

Hmmmm. Growing up brings us out of that illusion and fantasies. Thanks for sharing with us your dream.

Regards.
@lhorgic ♥️

Sort:  

Yeah @lhorgic. Growing up helps bring us out of a lot. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69