Funny, exciting and annoying moments

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month
1000744922.jpg
source

Am here again this week, it's always my pleasure coming down here to make a post. Today is another opportunity to do just that again. So today I decided to make an entry into this contest. Yeah! I've got something exciting to share this time.


You wanna know what it is?
Okay am going to fill you in, in a jiffy, just tag along. You know, unlike every other morning, I woke up to an exciting news which made me super excited, I was literally jumping on my bed...lols.


Well don't be quick to judge my mode of celebration, I believe excitement comes with some spontaneous feeling which you might not be able to immediately controls at that moment. It might take you few minutes to get hold of yourself.


Such was my feeling this morning. Prior the the time I got the news,I went online to check what was happening there, just like my usual custom is and then I saw a congratulatory message with my name...I was like for real, before I even checked what the congratulatory message was all about I had rejoiced...

1000745006.jpg

You wanna know why?
I had to rejoice because my mind had been longing to get a congratulatory message from a particular quarters which is no other than my application to become a Graphics Teacher under the steemit teaching initiative. I had applied some days back and have been hoping since then.


Another reason why the excitement got me real good, is that I've now been given a bigger platform to share my skill. Prior to this time, it has always been on my personal blog with fewer reach and engagement. The good thing about this particular one is that they get to learn, engage and earn in the process.


Student will now have the opportunity to learn something that would not only be useful On-Chain, they could take this knowledge off chain as well and begin to earn from it. What a system of empowerment, more reason why I love this new initiative by the steemit team.


Personally, I've decided to take most of the teaching course that would be featuring in this season's engagement contest serious, because all the instructor seems to be very knowledgeable in their field and they are all ready to impart this knowledge.


Now you know why am all excited. I will be completely fulfilled after this whole 6 weeks exercise because by then, I can proudly say I've been able to tutor and empower users on the platform. So guys I hope you're warming up already to be actively part of this season engagement challenge...


Are there lesson to learn from everything? Of course yes, I learn quite a lot of lesson. The first being, believe in yourself and be positive. You know I almost kicked against making an application but on the contrary, I had to brace up and look at the brighter side of things.


I gave myself a thousand and one reason why I should be consider amongst the teeming number of applications that would surface and then I had to turn to God for support, my very second lesson to all.


God is the very factor that gives life, motion and crown to every of our effort. I had to shift my gaze from being self qualified to being qualified by God and am glad he came through with this amazing news.

1000745007.jpg

The last lesson was just to leave everything in God's hands, don't be over anxious or desperate that you now begin to force these things. Let everything play out naturally, If You've committed it in God's hand, let Him do it. He sure won't disappoint.


Okay let me draw the curtain here, I know some of you are about to ask if am a clergy man,lols... but I haven't preached a sermon nah... hahahahaha
Thanks for your time guys, am grateful.


Regards
@lhorgic❤️


Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
Good post here should be . . .

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Loading...

"Wow, congratulations on being selected as a Graphics Teacher under the Steemit Teaching Initiative! 🎉👏 That's such an amazing opportunity for you to share your skills and help others learn and earn at the same time! I'm sure this is going to be a fulfilling experience for you. 😊 I loved reading about your excitement and the lessons you learned along the way, especially about believing in yourself, leaving things in God's hands, and trusting that He won't disappoint. 🙏 Your positivity and enthusiasm are infectious! 💕 What specific areas of graphics teaching are you most looking forward to exploring? Let's keep the conversation going! 😊 By the way, please consider voting for xpilar.witness by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - we appreciate your support in growing and improving our community!"

 last month 

Would be teaching how to make fliers for content creators. The knowledge gotten here can be channeled into other aspects of graphic design. I believe the basics/fundamentals is what matters most. Thanks for the engagement.

Very nice of you to post you were very happy to write your post because you mentioned various information here very nice really very interesting post you mentioned here and real learning of human life has no end and no limit any age At any age or any time people can learn anything and apply that learning in our life and we can move forward. Really nice to read your post and learned a lot from your post. Wish you all the best.

 last month 

I really appreciate your comment on my post. Thanks for dropping by.

Que excelente noticia recibiste y aprovecho para felicitarte, ese escalón más en tu vida es gracias a la misericordia de Dios y cada cosa que colocamos en sus manos Él las transforma para bien en nuestras vidas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66