You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON 7// SKIDS-CORNER (week 2) || Do you think you should be paid for specific chores? Which ones? And how much do you think each is worth?|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friends!

This week's topic is super interesting; I think all of us kids have our complaints about specific tasks.

In my particular case it is having to clean the yard, remove the weeds that grow and that is very tedious and annoying. Lately it has been raining a lot and the weeds are growing very fast. When I use tools it is very tiring and if I do it with my hands I have to wear gloves and my hands are very hard.

So I think I should be paid at least $20 for each cleaning of the yard because it is a lot of work; I am always sent by my mom or my older sister, sometimes they help me and sometimes they tell me to do it myself because the weeds are not very high and they are doing other chores.

I take this opportunity to invite:
@amjosh9
@dorismos
@yeri52
@david-o
@jlvillamizar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58