STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK 6 ||WHAT DO YOUTHINK ABOUT STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

bicycle-gbb355bbba_1920.jpg
Source

The result of this post is 20% for the account @steemkids

Hi steemit friends around the world, especially those in the steemkids community, hopefully you are always in good health and hopefully always smooth in all your affairs and activities.

On this very happy occasion I would like to give my opinion on this very extraordinary contest.

And as for the question, the opinion I will give is

•What do you think about steemkids?•How do you know about the steemkids community?
•What do you like about the community?
•What do you dislike about the community?
•What can you suggest that will help improve the community?
•How can you help the community steemkids to thrive?

What do you think about the steemkids community?

•my opinion about the steemkids community is that this community is an extraordinary community of course, there are many very talented active users in this community, this will make me learn more of course from the steemkids members.

How do you know about the steemkids community?

•I was able to find out about this community at first I saw several communities and in the end I found the steemkids community, I read a little about some posts in the steemkids community and made me interested in joining this community and I also asked my friends who happened to be in this community , after he explained a little about the steemkids community, I became more convinced and interested to be in this community.

What do you like about the community?

•I really like this community because like the name in the community, namely steemkids, of course and will definitely involve children in this community, just as in life there will always be children we meet, I myself really like and feel happy when close to small children, sometimes the presence of children can make me smile and with this community of course there will be competition posts about children from all over the world with various kinds of stories and interesting things.

What do you dislike about the community?

•For now I really like this community there is nothing I don't like about this community.

What do you suggest that will help improve the community?

•Just a little suggestion from me, I hope that all members should get upvotes from the posts that he made in this community, even if only a little will make them more enthusiastic in making posts because they feel that someone likes and comments on every post that is made so that they feel appreciated in a post made, this way I'm sure there will be many users who will make posts in this community.

How can you help the community to grow?

•The trick is to delegate steem power to the community, but for now I don't have enough steem power for me to delegate to this community, but I will delegate steem power if it is enough over time Another way is to always be active in the community and invite friends to join the community so that there will be more users.

That's all I can give on this occasion and don't forget to comment so that in the future it will be better.

I invite @zubir-steem @rozi-pasee @partner-macro to join this amazing contest.

My thanks to all the MODs in this steemkids community:
@ngoenyi
@peachylandiva
@mariajruizb
@graceleon
@eliany
@benton3
@psicoparedes
@goodybest
@event-horizon
@sarancampero
@meymeyshops
@alejos7even
@focusnow

Best regards; @lensa-macro

Sort:  

Your answer is very meaningful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @jasonmunapasee

 3 years ago 

thank you for giving your opinion about the #steemkids community, and thank you also for participating in the contest held in the community,

Greetings

 3 years ago 

You're welcome.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

I'm glad you are willing to help grow steemkids community by delegation and that you plan on remaining active. Thanks for your nice commendations for steemkids community.

 3 years ago 

yes,
You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69