Children's Joy in Celebrating Birthdays at School

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
10% Payout to @steemkidss

IMG-20220123-WA0005-01.jpeg

Hi all friends in the Steemkidss community, how are you all friends! Hopefully the good news always accompanies us all and hopefully all activities run smoothly, on this happy occasion I share again with all of you in this community, I am very happy to have the opportunity to share with all of you here.

So today I took my nephew to the Kindergarten Mesra school and today is also his birthday, after arriving at school I took my nephew, so I didn't go straight home, I celebrated his birthday at school with his friends and the teacher at school, I saw the excitement of other children at school celebrating my nephew's birthday, which is all of their friends.

The joy and joy were very clearly visible on the faces of the children at the Kindergarten school in celebrating a friend's birthday, they all sang happy birthday in unison together, after they all sang a song to commemorate the birthday, then the teacher cut the cake. and fed the birthday cake to my nephew who was having a birthday, so I took some pictures of these moments using my smartphone.

IMG-20220123-WA0010-01.jpeg

Furthermore, the gift giving event, the children gave gifts to their friends in the form of gifts, it was very clear the sincerity of a child, gave gifts to his friends, these children were taught from childhood to share with each other, by the teacher at school and taught solidarity, I really like seeing the behavior of these children.

IMG-20220123-WA0006-01.jpeg

IMG-20220123-WA0003-01.jpeg

IMG-20220123-WA0004-01.jpeg

IMG-20220123-WA0008-01.jpeg

IMG-20220123-WA0014-01.jpeg

The Kindergarten Mesra school children also contributed songs to be sung in front of their friends and after singing they also ate together, that's a glimpse of the fun of the children at school.

IMG-20220123-WA0015-01.jpeg

IMG-20220123-WA0016-01.jpeg

IMG-20220123-WA0012-01.jpeg

This is all I can share for this opportunity, I really need advice from all of you so that in the future I can share better and thank you to all of you who always support me.

Thanks to:

@ngoenyi
@humaidi
@eliany
@mariajruizb
@ponpase
@graceleon
@goodybest
@steemkidss

Best regards; @lensa-macro

Sort:  

It was a great day you had with the kids. It feels good to see that the kids are happy and celebrating.

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes

Thank you so .uch to sharing your post here. You can also consider increasing your delegation to the community to gain more support and rewards. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the comments @madilyn02

 2 years ago 

Mereka pasti sangat bersemangat dalam merayakan ulang tahun, selalu berbagi konten yang berkualitas dan bermanfaat untuk anak-anak,terimakasih.

salam Pembuka

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @humaidi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63