"creativity in kids life week6// paper work or pencil work.

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

IMG-20240117.jpg
I took this picture above with samsung mobile.

Assalamu-alaikum my dear friends. I am Lamia. And I am from Bangladesh. How are you all my steemian friends? Maybe all of my dear friends are well. And I am also good too. I'm a new member in the steem Kids & Parents community and today I'm here to participate in @mesola mam's DIY contest. To participate in today's contest I made a circular paper design with different colored paper which I am very happy about. I am presenting to you my colored paper design or paper craft.

What materials are needed to make paper flowers?
  • Ruler.
  • Scissors.
  • Paper gulu.
  • White paper.
  • Colour paper.
Steps of making paper flowers or designs

Step 1,

To make the paper design first take all the materials for making the paper design and then take some long pieces of white paper.

IMG-20240117.jpg

Step 2,

A long piece of white paper is folded lengthwise into a round shape and attached to the round paper with paper glue.

IMG-20240117.jpg

Step 3,

Then take blue, green, yellow, orange pieces of paper to make colored paper designs.

IMG-20240117.jpg

Step 4,

Then cut the blue, green, yellow, orange pieces of paper on one side with scissors and cut the colored papers to make a paper design.

IMG-20240117.jpg

Step 5,

Now start connecting the colored papers with paper glue on the previously prepared round white paper.

IMG-20240117.jpg

Step 6,

Finally, attach the colored paper designs on the white paper with paper glue.

IMG-20240117.jpg

A selfie with my colored paper designs

IMG-20240117.jpg

I have already presented to you the process of making the colored paper design that you have seen. I strongly hope that you will support me in my work as before. Then I thank @mesola mam for organizing such a wonderful contest to showcase my skills for which I am grateful to @mesola mam.

I am inviting three of my friends to participate in this wonderful DIY contest by @mesola mam. : @abdullahw2, @shahid76, @aviral123

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

@lamia30, thank you very much for inviting me to the contest. Within a short time, I will submit my presentation. Your presentation is so good . I wish you all the best in this contest.

 6 months ago 

Thank you

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Its seems that you have some extraordinary skills of craft making and the crafts made by you in this post is looking very beautiful. I'm very glad to see them and thanks a lot for mentioning me in your post. Good luck 🤞

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34