@NGOENYI CONTEST #12|| YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS, WHAT IS IT?|| 40 LIQUID NEWS UP FOR GRAB BY @LADYOFPOLICY

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

flyer_20210901222537.png

Greetings @steemkids friends and lovers of this wonderful community, am super excited to participate in this amazing contest 😁😁😁😁.
I must not fail to appreciate the most hardworking woman in the whole steemit blockchain and also the admin of this community, not just that she's also the organizer of this great contest @ngoenyi for her hard work.

Indeed, this contest is super for me because in the past two days, I've gotten few news that got me excited in the steemit blockchain and I wouldn't hesitate in sharing it with you all my friends.

BELOW ARE MY MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS;

• NO. 1. 100 STEEM SPONSORSHIP BY @STEPHENKENDAL

Screenshot_20210901-213900.png

Joining steemit wasn't something I did with my full consent but rather someone talked me into doing it and I feel in love with the platform because I've seen it's goodness upon my life. My city is one of those cities in my country Nigeria where unemployment is at an increasing alarm daily,so I told myself so many youths can become employed if I can bring the gospel of steemit to them but I had a challenge of resources I need to reach them and the thought of sharing these goodnews overtook my whole being so I came across a sponsorship offer which @stephenkendal is giving out to people who has any idea of promoting #steem to the world and immediately I queued into the offer and made me little request on Monday evening.

Guess what friends??
Waking up on Tuesday morning I saw the good news.

Screenshot_20210831-004350.png

This good news made my day. All through yesterday I was trending in #promo-steem because of the announcement as many users shared it in their Twitter handle like the screenshot below.
Screenshot_20210831-173625.png
This is indeed the most recent exciting steemit goodnews I've recieved so far because this offer will go along way in helping me promote steemit in my neighborhood and make someone smile just the way @kadosh2340 made me smile by introducing me to the platform.
Thanks you so much sir @stephenkendal for the opportunity to go and become a destiny helper to many youths out there.

NO. 2. WINNING 40SP IN @STEEMINGCURATION CONTEST

Screenshot_20210901-215526.png

I participated in a contest in @steemingcuration community with the title "what have you achieved with Steemit?" and I took the first position and guess what the price for the first runner is? 40sp.

Wow,I did this contest with all my heart because steemit has really done me well. I shared all my experiences on steemit without expecting to get the first position and like a joke,I won the first position and today I got my reward.

Screenshot_20210901-215710.png

It's indeed a very exciting good news for me because I love power up and it helped my steem power to go up 😁😁😁😁.

• NO. 3. WINNERS OF THE COMMUNITY SUPPORT PROGRAM FOR SEPTEMBER

Screenshot_20210901-220906.png

Screenshot_20210901-220852.png

Screenshot_20210901-220840.png

Screenshot_20210901-220620.png

Screenshot_20210901-220541.png

I am overexcited. Words cannot express how happy I am today when I saw the post. All the communities I post on more often were picked which means that if I work harder,votes will be pursuing me up and down.
I can't just hold my joy anymore because this news alone made my day and it shows me a sign that this month is lined up with more exciting goodnews for me in the blockchain and I can't wait to see them all.

Thanks once more to the organizer of this contest @ngoenyi for such a wonderful contest and I love you all.

I invite my friends @emmanuel-malume,@ruggedangel,@tripplem and @pricelesspresh to join this contest.

CC;
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great excitements.

Great entry👍

 3 years ago 

I feel your joy and happiness. You made it😊😊

Thanks dear
Am grateful for your kind words

 3 years ago 

Hi @ladyofpolicy
You are very welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ladyofpolicy for taking part in this contest that was organized by me. Your goodnews are truly the most exciting goodnews that are worth celebrating. Congratulations in you sponsored promotion by @stephenkenday. I hope you will follow all other rules of the contest. I wish you success in your entry

Thank you so much ma'am for your response on my contest entry
I will do my best to abide by the rules.

Your suprises are really mind blowing, keeping doing the great work in your area as more suprises are yet to come.

Thank you so much ma'am
I will keep doing my best

 3 years ago 

The joy of winning a contest is wonderful. I encourage you to continue, it is not easy and good luck on the contest.

Thank you so much dear friend @yuceetoria
Steem is the propelling force for me in writing contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69