@NGOENYI CONTESTS #11|| CAN YOU SUCCEED IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY JUST BY YOURSELF?|| 25 STEEM PRICE TO BE WON BY @LADYOFPOLICY

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Good evening wonderful people of #steemkids community,parents and guidance and to my own boss @ngoenyi,I feel so honoured to participate in this amazing contest and also to post in #steemkids community for the first time,I feel blessed.

Snapchat-323384867.jpg

This is my entry to this wonderful contest organised by the most outstanding lady @ngoenyi,please do well to read up.

INTRODUCTION

Two heads they said are better than one indeed. In the journey of life,one can't success without another and same thing is applied to all aspects of life. In the ladder of success, everyone needs each other to come up. In the history of every successful man, there is always a hand called "come up hither" that always push each other up until they become successful and same thing is applicable in our steemit journey, to be successful in this journey we need each other.

What is steemit success?

Success on its own simply means accomplishing or fulfilling a set plan or aim. Steemit success simply means accomplishing your aim or purpose of joining steemit. The truth be told, you can't be successful in steemit when you don't have any plans because you need a plan to work with and when you fulfil the plan with positive result then you're successful in your steemit journey. Steemit success for me is not just the steady cash out but it simply means how many lives I will be able to empower through the steemit blockchain. When you thing about success, the first thing that should come across your mind should be touching human lives. True success is in human investment.

can you achieve it all by yourself without others? If not, how can others come in to assist? If you can achieve your steemit success all by yourself, how?

My answer to this question is capital NO!!!
I can't achieve steemit success by myself alone, I need others and others needs me. Just like the slogan of the @steemwomenclub says "we are strong together 💪💪💪💪" ,I @ladyofpolicy boldly say that I can't achieve it alone.

How others can come in and assist me;

• It's very obvious that each and everyone of us expects a good vote after making a quality post so if other like the curators and booming doesn't visit our post, definitely we're not getting such expected vote so we need them to get more encouragement and motivation through their votes.

• Steemit is a platform for earning and learning so only one person can't do that. I need others to create quality and educative contents so that I can read and learn new things from their posts.

• This is a decentralized social network platform which requires interaction through following others and commenting on their post while they do the same so only myself can't do that, I need others to interact with me by commenting on my post.

• A beginner knows little about the platform so he/she needs the help of the old steemians and bosses to progress in this steemit journey.

• In terms of decision making about the business with regards to investment, I need my bosses like @focusnow to direct m e on when and what to do in order not to lose my money and assests.

• In terms of trading my coins, I also need the help of my big bosses to enable me sell my coins and get fiat currency.

• I cannot achieve my main aim and purpose which is human investment if I don't recruit new persons which means I still need others.

So as you can see there is nothing am going to achieve in steemit without the help of others.

Has anyone been so helpful in your steemit success? If yes, who and how has he or she assisted you?

The answer to this question is yes.
Too many people have been very helpful to me and have contributed positively in my steemit journey.

@kadosh2340

I can't actually be making this post right now without the help of this young man. Friends like him are scarce indeed. He's the one that introduced this awesome platform to me and helped me in becoming who I am in this platform today, thanks a lot to you dear @kadoah2340 for this amazing opportunity.

@focusnow

Mr. Charles is a man of integrity who put others interest first before his. When I joined the platform, he picked me up as if I am his daughter and he's been my guiding angel in my journey in steemit. He corrects any single mistake he notice in my blog page, even one of my post was labelled "plagiarism",he saw to it that my name was cleared. My sincere gratitude goes to him.

@ngoenyi

A woman with plenty sauce, leadership qualities 100%,a mother figure who is passionate about all she does. Yes, indeed she deserves such amazing title because she's been my mother in this platform. I can't forget her help in #steemwomensclub, making sure my post was selected as a quality post of the day. I admire her so much in steemit and wishes to be like her someday.

@whitestallion

Mr. Nelson is the first person I was introduced to by my recruiter when I joined steemit to help me with verifying my achievement post and he's indeed great. Even when it's late he will always tell me, "just this one oya send the link now" and boom my post will be verified and curated immediately, he's been of a very good help to me even in#campusconnect and I appreciate him for being him.

@pricelesspresh

A friend turned to sister, indeed she's worth being called a friend.She Helped me out once with editing my post and since then she's been my bestie. She's my namesake aw well and we have so many similarities,in her I found a sister in the steemit blockchain.

@emmanuel-malume

I call him my personal crypto professor. This young man is pretty good with cryptoacademy and he is selfless as well. A medical student with very tight schedule but yet makes out time to assist me in doing my cryptoacademy homework, indeed it only take a selfless man to do that and I appreciate him for that.

There are so many persons that have helped me in my steemit journey and I appreciate them all for their efforts.

How can you receive more assistance to have more success in your steemit Journey?

We upgrade and learn more new stuffs daily. Old knowledge is good but is better when we refresh our knowledge on a daily basis.

• In our different community groups like #steemalive,there are new informations dropped on a daily basis to assist us create a quality content,now following them accordingly is a sure way of getting assistance for achieving mure success on our journey here in steemit.

• Making ourselves available for both online and offline meetings is a sure way of getting assistance.

• Asking the right questions at at when necessary, nobody knows it all so don't feel ashamed of asking vital questions when you're in need.

• Reading people post is another way of getting assistance. Some persons find it difficult to read people's post forgetting that the answer to some questions they're looking for is in people's posts, so reading important posts is a sure way of getting more assistance.

• Through quality analysis and observation. I learn by observation so most at time I do observe what people do and how they handle each thing and by so doing I learn how to handle such things when I encounter them.

If you can do few of the things I listed above then you're good to go.

How can you yourself assist others to succeed?

I might not be the best in rendering help but in the little way I can,I've been assisting newbies.

I help them with words of advice as some of them gets demotivated as a result of lack of votes at a point,I normally use myself and my bestie @pricelesspresh to cite examples for them.

Screenshot_20210811-000234.png

This is my city WhatsApp group and from the chart you can see that I was trying to encourage others to get back to work and not to give up yet,this is one sure way I know I can be of help to them.

Also I can help others by showing them a practical step of solving a difficult task that relates to steemit .

Screenshot_20210811-000616.png
This is my conversation with a newbie and since then till today I've been in touch with him assisting him on how to go about his achievement posts.

Finally, I was recruited by someone and today am smiling so I can assist others to success by introducing them to this amazing community, coaching them until they become fully independent to an extent to coach others, in that way the chain of longitivity will continue and I will attain my steemit success.

Thanks for reading my post
You're the best.

CC;
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@talktofaith
@steemkidss

Sort:  

This one like someone reading a novel but what an interesting write up but in all, we each other in one way or the other to excel on steemit.

 3 years ago 

It was a pleasure to be able to read this complete content. Thank you for participating in this beautiful community contest. You have firm ideas and if you help others you will always do well. Thanks for being with us.

Thank you so much, I will do my best in helping others.

 3 years ago 

You really have a way with words @ladyofpolicy. I like your post very much, it shows that there are people who actually put in the work to help others grow, knowing that they will be there when you want them and most especially in Steemit we cannot grow and succeed alone.

Thank you so much sis for your kind words, I was indeed moved by them

O will keep doing my best in helping others in my little way.
We are strong together.
💪💪💪

Yes you cannot make it on your own...we need one another.

 3 years ago 

This is such a detailed and well thought through post.

We all at every point keep connecting for good on Steemit.

Thank you so much for sharing.

Things a very detailed work @ladyofpolicy. Truly as steemensclub rightly says "we are strong together"
Success can never be achieved alone. We need each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44