A DEAR FRIEND's BDAY

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_6431.jpeg

In my workplace I had just a small circles of friends. And I have two sets of friends😀 The first circle of friends I had are my friends in registrar office. If you say friends, these are friends whom yoy are confident to share your laughters and problems with.

IMG_6425.jpeg

And the second set is this simple pretty friends. And they are really easy to be with. Well in fact, we became very close because of this platform. Yet they became inactive due to some reasons. My friends were @fabio2614, @abby04, and the other one who is not around is @bisayakalog. Together with us is my daughter, the som of Fabio and my husband @jmaxswivel and Fabio's husband @juichi.

IMG_6430.jpeg

This was our lunch break and we had a lunch outside to celebrate Abby's birthday. We went to Fabio's cafe and tried their specialty.

And mam Abby volunteered to pay our lunch.

She ordered the following:

  • Lechon Kawali Pares
  • Bachoy

And in each order there is a free of cup of rice and drinks of your choice.

We also bought outside a lechon manok. Then Fabio gave us their one of the best seller halo-halo for free and as Abby's birthday gift.

And since I still had class at 12:20, I had to go first because I might be late in my class.

While eating we really had lots of chika because seldom we talk because we were busy on class until 6:30.

We really enjoyed the company with eac other. And we also enjoyed the good food.

That is all for now. Thank you for reading everyone and have a great day.

Inviting my frieds @liamnov , @jess88 and @georgie84 to share their entry.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Happy birthday to @abby0207

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @eliany

Thank you so much @eliany and to your team for the upvote. It helps me grow in this ecosystem

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34