MY UNFORGETTABLE STEEMIT SUPRISE | entry by @kyara

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello,

530C37B1-5665-4246-AB1E-0FCA49B8E1B8.png
source

Thank you @steemkidss for this contest.
The surprise I have ever experienced on steemit was the first money I got from it. I got to know about steemit from my country representative, @yohan2on. He came to campus and explained possible details about it. I picked interest and opened up my account there and then. I had to post my introduction and I was surprised that it was getting votes.

This is the link to my first post on steemit.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kyara2/achievement-1-introducing-myself

I started following up my posts because I had been able to post thrice and i was getting votes. I was happy but still had some doubts about the payment. After two weeks, I was able to get some money from my posts. I had only posted three times but this motivated me to even put in extra efforts and from my experience my friends also picked interest so they opened up accounts and started posting. I felt very happy to get the money and I had to share the news with my boyfriend. I got the money and he topped up for me so that I can buy more material for my business. I do fashion and design so I had to buy more fabric and other things.
This picture of me was taken by my friend while I was at work.
A3D493E4-EFC3-4819-8710-734ED511D427.jpeg

This too was taken by me while in my free time at work

69FC0DD5-1FB7-4087-9873-8D2FD2A3A0F8.jpeg

It was really a wonderful moment because this happened at a time when I did not have any money and I badly need a big amount of money just like that . From then I got to believe that steemit pays from your hard work and from then, I have never given up. I always check my page and see what is happening? I update myself and my page by posting atleast thrice every week.

I would still want to receive such a huge surprise again since I have not been working because of the lockdown so I have always been powering up my Steem and Steem dollars as a way of saving some money to help me grow my business more. I am working hard by posting good content so that I can fulfill my target by the mid of this starting month and I have strong belief I will make it.

83D1ADAD-66B4-4BCD-AC5B-BA690B48A0C4.png

I invite @muzito08, @latiffah09 and @faithilyn to take part in this contest

Cc:@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi kyara how do u get upvote from steemcurator04 pleasesssss @kyara2

Hello dear. Well I just post and he upvotes.

Arsenal Fan me too Am proud
Good content

😂 the shirt was just given to me. I know nothing about soccer

waaaaa

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50