Win 100% upvote from Steemkidss as we celebrate 55K dolphin

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

image.png
Image from main contest

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @steemkidss which talks about winning 100% upvotes from Steemkidss as we celebrate 55K dolphin. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

What can you say about the history of Steem Kids and the parent community

From the little research I have done, I discovered that the Steem Kids and Parents community is owned by @ngoenyi she is the admin and the founder of that noble community. The community started as a result of an academy assignment she did some years back which was a question asked by Professor @yousafharoonkhan.

The community was officially launched on the 14th of June, 2021 which implies that the community is 2 years and 7 months now. The community was initially for just kids but last year it was converted to a community of kids and parents.

So that is all I know about the history of the Steem Kids and Parents community. I will read more and get more information about the community with time.

What are your likes and dislikes about the community

It is true that everything that has a like also has a dislike but to be sincere with you, I don't have any dislike about the community because the community has always helped and guided me to become a better Steemian.

I have always received a good review on my posts where I get some suggestions and advice as to how I can improve my publication and stand the chance of getting support from the chief curators as well as the community account.

Give your suggestion on how we can improve the community and support you better

The community is doing well I must say but I guess they still need more encouragement or suggestions to do better and for that reason, I want to suggest that the community organizes more such contests either weekly, monthly, or quarterly.

I say so because reading through the publications of many users, I noticed that they all came up with their likes and dislikes and also some good suggestions on how the community will be better.

So when the community organizes such a contest, they will be able to hear the opinions of their members and then work in accordance to meet their needs in the community, which will enable the community to grow faster.

What can you say about the growth of the community within the shortest possible time?

I must say that the community has a significant growth. Seeing that the community is less than 3 years old and it has hit 55K Steem Power it means it has a very significant growth.

I have seen many who are more than these years in the platform but haven't gotten much Steem Power and even a lot of communities too haven't gotten such growth. I believe that the community admin and moderators are doing a great job in helping to grow the platform.

Give us your blessings

I want to say a word of prayer for the growth and success of this amazing community today. I pray for all those who have helped this community to reach this height and for all its members that the good God will continue to strengthen us toward progress.

I pray that the community also will hit another major milestone soonest. I want them to be selected once again for the engagement challenge so that they will get support more and build their SP.

I want to invite @manisha.jain9, @khursheedanwar, and @josepha, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for mentioning me here and it's good that you know about the history of creation of this community I wish you success and may you win hundred percent upvote from this community.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Steem kids and parents have significant growth that is very encouraging. I wish to grow like them. I'm happy for the community. Success to you in this contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15