Update #54: Writing Expedition ✍️ Sundays: Steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hi everyone,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @steemkidss which talks about Steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

NB: Since it is a weekly contest, I will be using almost same words like that of my previous post because the process of powering up is the same at all time.

Based on the writing expedition guide, today is Sunday and every Sunday we look at Steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup. You are expected to choose one or all of the above and discuss.

In my case, I want to talk about the process I used to power up some Steem here to grow my account. The process is very simple and I will want you all to see how I did it.

So in the following paragraphs, I will be discussing the step-by-step procedure I used to carry out this task and the pictorial representation of all the steps. Without wasting much of our time, let's get started.

Firstly, go to your Steemit wallet and then log in to your account your account should be in the format of the screenshot below for you to know that is ready for usage or transaction.

IMG_20240407_170926.jpg

Secondly, go to the drop-down menu close to the Steem token and then click on it after that, select the option that says power up as seen marked in the screenshot below.

IMG_20240407_170957.jpg

Enter the amount of Steem you wish to convert to Steem power and then click on the power-up button as seen in the screenshot below.

IMG_20240407_171024.jpg

Confirm the transaction you want to do by clicking on the OK button when you are sure of the Steem you wish to convert to SP. The screenshot below shows where you will click.

IMG_20240407_171046.jpg

Go back to your wallet and then check to be sure that your transaction was successful. You can see from the screenshot below that the amount of the SP has increased which means that the Steem we powered up has been added.

IMG_20240407_171114.jpg

So, dear friends, that is the simplest and most effective way to power up your Steem and also grow your account. With constant power-ups, I'm sure that with time I have grown my account beyond expectation.

Just like I promised, I will ensure to power up some Steem every Sunday, and I hope my SP grows faster so that I can assist others to grow as well. So the process of powering remain the same.

I want to invite @sahar78, @sduttaskitchen, and @shiftitamanna, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Nice job, I hope I'll grow up to be like you someday. Look at how the power up just increase your sp incredibly. I salute your determination and courage, nice decision though.

Well done sir!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67