If your hard work has paid off handsomely, How to celebrate Happiness with your family by @username

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

pexels-photo-3171837.jpeg
source

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @uzma4882 which talks about If your hard work has paid off handsomely, How to celebrate Happiness with your family. I will be making my entry below.

Every day of our lives, we always struggle to make ends means that we are always struggling to make life easier and better for ourselves and our children as the case may be. This is only possible if the hard work we put in to do that pays off.

Today in this contest, I will be discussing how I intend to make my celebration if my hard work pays off. To start, I am someone who likes part so much and I will be delighted to say that if by chance my hard work pays off I will firstly organize one of the best parties in town in my house.

This party will bring people around the neighborhood to join in the celebration and aside from that, there will be a lot to drink and eat as it wi be a serve-yourself party. This way I believe everyone present will feel the impact that my hard work has paid off.

Another thing I would like to do with my family as a means of celebration if my hard work pays off is to ensure that we all visit an orphanage where we will give to those who are less privileged and also celebrate with them.

pexels-photo-8205206.jpeg
source

Visiting the motherless home is one of the jobs that give me joy the most and if for any reason my hard work pays, I will make sure the celebration is done with them all. I want them to always feel among and never to feel rejected or a bad one because most of them have brighter futures than we can ever imagine.

So that is how I planned to celebrate happiness if my hard work pays off. I guess I wasn't too selfish because I also think about others. I'm certain that with love and constant support, I can be able to raise people who will also work hard and their hard work will also pay off in that way, they too can touch other lives and gradually we can together eliminate poverty.

I want to invite @josepha, @bonaventure24, and @dave-hanny, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hey friend, you're making a good decision to celebrate happiness with people when your work pays off handsomely by visiting the homeless people, I wish your work pays off as you wish, Good luck friend.

Hello @kuzboy

I appreciate your thoughtful and generous approach to celebrating the success of your hard work. Organizing a community party and inviting neighbors to share in the joy is a wonderful idea, creating a sense of togetherness and unity.

Moreover, your plan to visit an orphanage and share your success with those less privileged is truly heartwarming. It reflects a deep sense of empathy and a desire to give back to the community. It's evident that you not only value personal success but also the well-being and happiness of others.

Your commitment to making a positive impact on the lives of those around you is commendable. Keep spreading joy and kindness! 🌟✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69