A letter to your mom to express your love with her.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

letters-2111546_1280.jpg
source

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @drhira which talks about A letter to your mom to express your love with her. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

Letter writing is a means of communication where we express ourselves the best way we can to our readers. These latter can be formal or informal. The case of writing to our mum expressing our love for them is an informal letter hence a simple language that they understand can be used.

Based on this assertion, I will be writing a simple letter below to my mum and I hope she sees and read it as it is coming from my heart. Let's start without wasting more of our time.

My dearly beloved mum,
With a grateful heart, I write to you on this special day of the year and month. Hope you are doing fine and my siblings too. Don't worry about me because I'm healthy and strong as you have always taught me to be.

On this very first day of the year 2024, I want to tell you sincerely from my heart what you mean to me. Over the years I haven't gotten time to express myself to you about how appreciative I am of the way you raised and trained me.

Today, through this letter I want to say a very big thank you because of your impact in my life. The training, the lessons, and many more have become part of me and that has been of great help to me because it has helped to shape my life in no small way.

Your work in my life is highly appreciated and I know I can not pay you back for all you have done for me so I'm using this medium to appreciate you for always being there. Your legacy will forever remain in me because it has become a doctrine in me and it has helped me to go to places as well.

I want to sincerely say to you that I love you so much Mum and I wish I could have a better way to express this love to you. But don't worry sooner or later I will have something tangible to appreciate you for all the good things you have done for me.

Until then please always remember that your son loves and cares about you so dearly. Stay safe and I pray you continue to live on and enjoy the fruit of your labor.

Your son,
@kuzboy

I want to invite @suboohi, @josepha, and @ruthjoe, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

@kuzboy
Indeed, mother is the ladder that holds our hand and takes us to the last step. Our first step is also the same and the last step is also the same. If we talk about writing a letter to mother, we know that mother is our only one. It is the source that wants to see success in our life because mother always wants for the welfare and well-being of her children, whatever kind of will she has to sacrifice, she never backs down, she never hesitates and the role of mother in our life is very high in the world. If we talk about it, there is no other place like the high status of mother and may she always be safe and sound. Hope the post here supports you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68