SEC14 WK:#3:🤷 My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

InShot_20231212_055941200.jpg


Made with inshot app

Hello to everyone ✨😊

Greetings to Everyone I hope you all are good and enjoying winters I'm also fine here to participate in this Steemit Engagement SEC14 WK:#3:🤷 My Perception About House Chores
House chores is in including our daily routine and we can't run out of it we have to do it so it's better to do it with full of energy and heart because it's our own House chores not others 😃


What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

Housework means doing your own household chores which are daily tasks like getting up in the morning and making breakfast followed by cleaning the house and many more.If we have to do this work every day, then why should we do it with bad face or with heartlessness, we should do it with our heart and what shame and fatigue to do our housework and here it happens in Pakistan that there are many helpers. But I live in a two-room house, so I don't need that much. I do all my work myself, but I do it myself and I feel very good because my house is clean and tidy give pleasure by seeing house cleaned.

house-8200739_1280.png
Pixaby

👉What is included in the house chores that is done in your house

Because I live alone and my husband is at work, I have to handle all my chores by myself. I do all the work myself and now I am obviously used to it, but before marriage it used to be that my mother did all the work, so I was not so used to it, but when you get married, you have to do all the work yourself. There are when you have no other help and sometimes I feel like I'm tired of doing all the work at once but let me do it so I'm used to it now.Cleaning is a must in daily work, cleaned daily and food is made daily and in laundry I do it once a week but dusting and cleaning is must , bathroom is clean daily and groceries are also done daily.

background-2848310_1280.png
Pixaby

👉Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them

I am used to doing all the work now, so I enjoy cooking the most and I enjoy trying new recipes a lot because my husband is a foodie, so he lets me cook. I also have a hobby, so I try more and more new things, I also do baking and among all the household chores, cooking is one of the things I enjoy the most. I feel happy by cooking and the rest is Cleanliness Obviously, you feel happy when your house is cleanI also like arranging the crockery at home and daily dusting is also nice to do but most of all I enjoy cooking.

IMG_20231116_222009_824.jpgIMG_20230722_155908_981.jpg

👉Why is house chores so important to you and the family

I think the most important thing is that your house is clean and all your chores are done and because I'm alone I don't have that much problem to do my chores day and night in my own way. I do not have so much problem anymoreBecause when your house is clean, you are getting a peace of mind that you will not be embarrassed if anyone come suddenly, so when you are done with the housework, your heart desires that more outside work should be done but first of all you give priority to your home how to manage your home how to keep it clean if you have helpers then how to manage it It all comes down to household chores, so it is very important part of your life.

dirt-6752127_1280.jpg
Pixaby

👉Your advice to kids about house chores

I would like to give this advice to the children of the house that if youIf you are old enough to help your parents in the housework, then you must do it and participate in the work by working, because that is what we did in our childhood while our mother was working I have seen and helped her participated in their work, done small things, dusted, and cooked a little.First of all, you learn to do housework, which is very important for you, because I don't think that only a boy or a girl needs, Even if you go out of your city or counter for further studies, you should get used to doing these things.It is very effective for you to do your own small tasks because there is not much help out there.

premium_photo-1679859027237-53eab3a58ca1.jpeg
Unsplash


This is all about to this week theme I hope you will like my post and thanks for your visit I would like to invite my Steemit friends for join the challenge @stenkelvin17 @successjoh @hudamalik20 take care all see you next week☺️ best regards: @kunwal

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxafQzDkuBN2RdEBuWDwk3kNPn6tg2s61wyiWu4Eij9TJtRDP66kFbb57hZwFFapVPjTykRM9Eb4PaHDiYtax8rkexEPQtXNdQgkdM4eByVggv.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36