You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Hi @munaa! I was touched by your story about the importance of family leisure activities in strengthening bonds and creating treasured memories. Your shared experiences of trips to the beach and mountains beautifully illustrate how these moments can bring freshness and warmth to our lives. Thank you for reminding us of the importance of these little getaways to cultivate harmonious and positive family relationships. Good luck for the competition!

Sort:  

My brother @kouba01

Thank you for reading my post carefully. I am flattered by your kindness. I hope your family can also enjoy the atmosphere as a family better.

I wish you and your family the best. Have a nice day my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54