The Diary Game | 30/05/2024 || Dinner with pork sausage salad

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

The Diary Game | 30/05/2024 || Dinner with pork sausage salad


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

I've been thinking a lot today. I don't know how to tell the story. Because today's illustrations are quite small, it's okay. Take as much as you have. There's no need to talk about making any songs. This is difficult, so let's start with today's food story.

Back in the morning. This morning it was supposed to be stir-fried ginger. From what I saw, I forgot to notice what looked right. It was probably stir-fried ginger. This morning it was fried pork. Yes, the smell is slightly darker. This was my breakfast this morning and I didn't eat a lot. I only ate a little bit in the morning.

But when lunch came, it was chicken rice. My younger sister bought it for me. He went out to run errands, so he bought chicken rice. I forgot. I forgot to take a picture. It's okay. I'm sorry. I'll share with you a picture of a beautiful white jasmine flower instead. And also a picture of a clothes hanger and the work I'm doing. I'll share it with you.

And of course, ending with my dinner today, made by my wife. It's a pork sausage salad recipe made by my wife as I said. It's his specialty. But today the taste seems strange because today it's quite sour. It's not sour enough. It's still salty but it's all gone. Well, this is my dinner. That's about it. For today's story, I'll share it with you. See you again.



The Diary Game | 30/05/2024 || มื้อค่ำกับยำหมูยอ

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

วันนี้คิดหนักเลยครับไม่รู้ว่าจะเล่ายังไงดีเลยนะครับเนื่องจากว่าวันนี้เนี่ยภาพประกอบเนี่ยค่อนข้างที่จะน้อยที่เดียวนะครับก็ไม่เป็นไรเอาเท่าที่มีนะครับไม่ต้องพูดร่ำทำเพลงอะไรให้มันยุ่งยากนะครับก็มาเริ่มกันเลยละกันนะครับสำหรับเรื่องราวรายการอาหารในวันนี้ครับ

กลับช่วงเช้าครับผมเมื่อเช้านะครับก็จะเป็นน่าจะเป็นผัดขิงนะเท่าที่ดูผมก็ลืมสังเกตนะครับว่าอะไรดูน่าจะใช่นะครับน่าจะเป็นผัดขิงนะครับเมื่อเช้าแล้วก็เป็นหมูทอดนะครับออกจากกลิ่นสีเข้มออกจากสีเข้มๆสักหน่อยนึงนะครับก็อันนี้มื้อเช้าของผมเมื่อเช้าแล้วก็ทานไม่เยอะนะครับผมทานแค่หน่อยเดียวช่วงเช้า

แต่พอมามื้อกลางวันนะครับก็เป็นข้าวมันไก่นะครับน้องซื้อมาฝากนะครับก็น้องเขาออกไปทำธุระข้างนอกเขาก็เลยซื้อข้าวมันไก่เข้ามาผมก็ลืมนะครับลืมที่จะเก็บภาพมาให้นะครับไม่เป็นไรนะครับขออภัยเอาเป็นภาพดอกมะลิขาวสวยมาฝากแทนแล้วกันนะครับแล้วก็ภาพของเจ้าไม้แขวนเสื้อนะครับกับงานที่ผมทำอยู่นะครับเอามาฝากกัน

และแน่นอนปิดท้ายกับมื้อค่ำมื้อเย็นของผมวันนี้ครับฝีมือคุณภรรยา เป็นเมนูยำหมูยอฝีมือคุณภรรยาอย่างที่บอกนั่นแหละครับเป็นงานถนัดของเขาเลยนะครับแต่ว่าวันนี้ทำไมรสชาติดูแปลกๆนะครับเนื่องจากวันนี้เนี่ยค่อนข้างที่จะเปรี้ยวเอาเรื่องเลยนะครับเปรี้ยวไม่พอแถมยังเค็มแต่ก็หมดเกลี้ยงอยู่ดีนะครับก็อันนี้คือมื้อค่ำมันมีของผมนะครับก็ประมาณนี้ละกันครับสำหรับเรื่องราวในวันนี้ครับที่นำมาฝากกันแล้วเจอกันใหม่ครับ



Invite my friends @kkingg, @nongkamsailucky, @thaitruck


ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle




Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43