The Diary Game | 25/05/2024 || Food like this. Just having something to eat is considered good.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

The Diary Game | 25/05/2024 || Food like this. Just having something to eat is considered good.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

As for today, this is the last working day of the week. Before tomorrow we will rest at home. Today is the same as usual. There is a list of food items that I bring to you all on a regular basis like this. Every day, let's see what I have for everyone today.

The food item that I think my regular followers will definitely see is the egg menu. It's my breakfast menu today. It's a fermented omelette. I just went to buy it when I didn't have it. How many days ago did you buy it with 2 packs of eggs?

Another menu that is available is stir-fried cucumbers and also add eggs together. It is considered to be an egg menu at home because most of them have eggs as the main ingredient in cooking. And another menu. What I really like is chili paste. There are both chili paste that I make myself and chili paste that I buy. If you look carefully, everyone will see that they're both mackerel chili pastes. I think they should. It's both because the other color is darker. I'm not sure what kind of meat it is, but I think it's probably fish or some kind of meat.

And there is a picture of the atmosphere of the coffee shop sign in front of the house. It is a coffee sign installed in order to try to get my daughter to try selling coffee at home because the school term has started. We didn't have time to set up a shop at a friend's shop anymore, so we set it up at home instead.

But for today, I don't have a picture for lunch because it's a very ordinary food menu. It's the instant noodles that I ate during lunch. There's garlic and fresh chilli added in, that's about it, and the drink only has milk. There isn't a lot of stuff in there, so I didn't take any pictures to share.

Closing off with dinner. I consider it another interesting menu for today. Overall, the whole day was delicious. It's probably also dinner. It's called Tepo curry, probably right. If I'm wrong, I apologize. Anyone who knows the name, please tell me. And another menu that I'm bringing to you is fish. It's sweet. Well, in my area they call it sweet fish. In other places, I don't know what it's called. It's probably been told to me often. I'm still stuck. For a fish that looks like this.

Well, that's about it for today's story that I'm bringing to you all. The story is told every day, but the food item eaten today is the face that I tried to find an angle for. It looks good to me. I'm able to share this with my friends. I'm rooting for each other with every post as usual. For today, it's like this.



The Diary Game | 25/05/2024 || อาหารประมาณนี้ ถือว่ามีกินก็ดีแล้ว

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

สำหรับวันนี้แล้วเนี่ยเป็นวันทำงานวันสุดท้ายของสัปดาห์นะครับก่อนที่ว่าวันพรุ่งนี้จะหยุดพักผ่อนอยู่ที่บ้านครับก็วันนี้เหมือนเดิมนะครับมีรายการอาหารที่นำมาฝากทุกคนนะครับเป็นประจำแบบนี้ทุกวันนะครับมาดูกันครับว่าวันนี้เนี่ยผมมีอะไรมาฝากทุกคนบ้าง

รายการอาหารที่คิดว่าผู้ติดตามผมเป็นประจำจะได้เห็นแน่นอนนะครับนั่นก็คือเมนูไข่นั่นเองนะครับเป็นเมนูอาหารมื้อเช้าของผมในวันนี้นะครับเป็นไข่เจียวแหนมนะครับก็เพิ่งจะไปซื้อมาเมื่อไม่กี่วันที่ผ่านมานะครับซื้อมาพร้อมกับไข่ 2 แผงด้วยกัน

อีกเมนูนึงที่มีก็จะเป็นผัดแตงกวานะครับก็ใส่ไข่มันด้วยกันนะครับก็ถือว่าเป็นเมนูไข่ทั้งนั้นแหละนะครับที่บ้านเพราะส่วนใหญ่ก็มีไข่เป็นวัตถุดิบหลักในการปรุงอาหารครับแล้วก็อีกเมนูนึงที่ผมชื่นชอบมากเลยนั่นก็คือน้ำพริกนะครับก็มีทั้งน้ำพริกที่ตำเองแล้วก็น้ำพริกที่ซื้อมานะครับถ้าสังเกตได้ดีทุกคนจะเห็นนะครับก็เป็นน้ำพริกปลาทูทั้งคู่เลยนะผมคิดว่าน่าจะเป็นทั้งคู่แหละนะครับเพราะว่าอีกสีที่ออกจากเข้มๆเนี่ยผมไม่แน่ใจว่าเป็นอ่าเนื้ออะไรนะครับแต่ว่าคิดว่าน่าจะเป็นไม่เนื้อปลาก็เนื้อสัตว์อะไรพวกนี้แหละนะครับ

แล้วก็มีภาพบรรยากาศของป้ายร้านกาแฟหน้าบ้านนะครับก็เป็นการเอาป้ายกาแฟมาติดตั้งนะครับเพื่อที่จะทดลองให้ลูกสาวเนี่ยลองขายกาแฟอยู่ที่บ้านนะครับก็เนื่องจากว่าเขาเปิดเทอมแล้วนะครับเราไม่มีเวลาที่จะไปตั้งร้านที่เอ่อร้านของเพื่อนอีกแล้วนะครับเราก็เลยเอามาตั้งที่บ้านแทนนะครับ

แต่สำหรับวันนี้นะครับมื้อกลางวันเนี่ยผมไม่ได้มีภาพมาฝากนะครับเนื่องจากว่าเป็นเมนูอาหารที่มันธรรมดามากเกินไปนะครับก็คือบะหมี่กึ่งสำเร็จรูปนั่นเองนะครับที่ผมทานเมื่อตอนกลางวันนะครับก็มีใส่กระเทียมมีใส่พริกสดเข้าไปนะครับก็ประมาณนั้นเลยนะครับแล้วก็เครื่องดื่มก็จะมีนมแค่นั้นเองนะครับไม่ได้มีอะไรเยอะก็เลยไม่ได้เก็บภาพมาฝากครับ

ปิดจบที่มื้อเย็นนะครับก็ผมก็ถือว่าเป็นเมนูที่น่าสนใจอีกเมนูนึงนะครับสำหรับวันนี้นะโดยรวมแล้วนะครับทั้งวันเลยมันก็น่าทานทั้งหมดแหละนะครับยังมื้อเย็นก็จะเป็นเขาน่าจะเรียกว่าแกงเทโพมั้งน่าจะใช่นะครับถ้าผมพูดผิดยังไงก็ก็ต้องขออภัยด้วยนะครับใครที่รู้จักชื่อก็เอ่อลองบอกเข้ามาแล้วกันนะครับแล้วก็อีกเมนูที่ผมเอามาฝากก็คือปลาหวานนั่นเองนะครับเอ่อแถวบ้านผมเขาเรียกปลาหวานนะส่วนที่อื่นไม่รู้เรียกปลาอะไรนะครับก็น่าจะเคยเอามาเล่าสู่กันฟังอยู่บ่อยค้างอยู่เหมือนกันนะครับสำหรับปลาหน้าตาแบบนี้

ก็ประมาณนี้ละกันนะครับสำหรับเรื่องราวในวันนี้ของผมที่นำมาฝากทุกคนนะครับไอ้เรื่องบอกเล่ามันก็เล่ากันทุกวันอยู่แล้วแต่ว่ารายการอาหารที่ทานในวันนี้นะครับหน้าตาที่พยายามหามุมให้มันดูดีสำหรับผมนะครับเอามาฝากเพื่อนๆได้เท่านี้นะครับก็เป็นกำลังใจให้กันทุกๆโพสต์เหมือนเดิมแล้วกันนะครับสำหรับวันนี้ประมาณนี้ครับ



Invite my friends @nareebun, @thaitruck, @kkingg


ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai




Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 2 months ago 


Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43