The Diary Game | 24/01/16 || Lamb fish rice with spicy fish sauce chili

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

The Diary Game | 24/01/16 || Lamb fish rice with spicy fish sauce chili


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone We meet as usual like this every day. Some days come a little early. But most of them will be late. Because I'm busy watching anime or reading manga. I'm like a child. This is how I feel, but it's my passion. It's something I've wanted to do since I was a kid, because since I was a kid I didn't have many opportunities like this. So I made this. Growing up, I had freedom, so I wanted to fulfill these things. Even though it wasn't the right time. But I thought these things were happiness, so I did them.

Okay, as always, today's story is about food that I want to share with you, especially the pictures that I collected all day today. Most of them will focus on The pictures and accompanying stories may just be something that is just for decoration. Because I believe that most of my friends who come should come and look at the pictures. Most of them may not come and read the story I tell because they may not understand. It may be due to translation. It depends on the language or my own method of communication as well. I think the people who come to read my story are quite confused. But if anyone has already read it, Enough to understand and be able to imagine, thank you very much for coming to read my story.

  • Today I stopped by the coffee shop again.

Okay, as the title says, today I have a fish menu for everyone. Name of today's food item: Mutton Fish Rice with Spicy Fish Sauce Chili At first I was confused as to whether this food menu had ever existed before because I had never heard of it before. This was the first time I had tried it. It doesn't mean that I'm eating fish, but it means that I'm eating a menu with a name like this for the first time. The matter of cooking may not be strange because it is fried fish that has been arranged and then topped with spicy fish sauce chili paste, which I have done in the past. Yes, just the naming or the cooking method may have something special.

Based on my personal opinion, I think this menu comes from the fact that the fish meat is carved out, the bones removed, and then cooked, so this is the origin of the menu. It's called It's just rice and fish. For any friends who already know each other well, there probably isn't much to talk about. But for those who haven't seen it like I have, today I'm bringing it to you all. It's delicious in another way. My taste lies more in the spicy chili paste. As for the fish inside, I'm not so good at it. It might not look crispy or it might not. You can get fish that I like, but it's okay. Overall, it's delicious.

  • Life is chaotic. I want things to be as simple as peeling a banana.

Okay, let's sort it out before I tell you too much. It's for breakfast. This morning I woke up at the same time and went to work at 6:30 a.m. Before that, I had lunch and got my car ready. Today's breakfast for me was a spicy soup with pork cartilage that was leftover from last night. It's my favorite menu. I really wanted to wrap it up and eat it at work, but today I'm going out to practice. Outside work As for wrapping the food, it's not necessary. It's better to eat it outside for free. Because that's what the company raises.

On the way, as usual, my younger brother went to the same shop. It's a shop on the side of the road. It's a butcher shop. He also stopped by to buy some because this shop, as I said, is really delicious. The smell is good. The pork, the pork, the meat has a good taste. And I think the price shouldn't be too expensive for this restaurant. I myself haven't tried it many times. I'm also attracted to it, but since I've already eaten breakfast, I don't want to eat anything too greasy.

Today, as usual, I went out to help the team in working outside the office as usual. I also went to help move the furniture, change the position. I am a technician's hand in installing the lights. Various lamps in the showroom where the products are displayed. Today I try to make good time so that I can come back to pick up my wife in time. Today I am closed as usual, too. As I said, today I went to help with work and the food item that I had to eat today, as I said, was mutton fish, with a spicy dipping sauce. This is what I like, and this is another menu item. Yes, it will be fried pork with rice. I'm not sure where it comes from but this time it's fried pork with rice. Please wrap it up. But I'm not sure what kind of mok it is. Is it fish mok or something? I don't know. I've tried it, but I can't tell.

But I came to eat it in the evening, everyone. That is, I ate it during the daytime, it was mutton fish rice, and in the evening, I ah, it was fried pork rice. Actually, I brought it back to my father-in-law. I ate it. As for me, I just tried the Mok Hok, which my father-in-law doesn't eat, so I stuffed it in the microwave. At first, if it was in the box, it would look soft. But when I put it in the microwave for a long time, it became dry, which is edible. I like it dry like this. I don't like soft things if it's soft.

Now, after I've finished taking the food to my father-in-law, I don't have anything to eat because the house cook isn't home today. I'm going to the funeral home. His hometown is quite far away, so I couldn't return in time today. So today I will have to find something to eat for the evening menu. The easiest menu I can think of is omelet. I am a Chinese person who is easy going and easy to live with. Just an omelet is enough. Then I go buy plain rice and that's it. Then I have some steamed rice rolls to try. And this customer will be meatballs. He went to buy meatballs to eat, but I don't have a picture to share with everyone. There's just a simple omelet menu that I'm bringing to everyone for the evening. That's about it for today's food menu that we're sharing.



The Diary Game | 24/01/16 || ข้าวปลาแกะ พร้อมพริกน้ำปลารสแซ่บ


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


สวัสดีครับทุกคน พบกันเช่นเคยแบบนี้เป็นประจำทุกวันครับ บางวันก็มาเร็วหน่อย แต่ส่วนใหญ่ก็จะมาช้า เพราะว่ามัวแต่ดูอนิเมะหรือไม่ก็อ่านมังงะ เป็นเหมือนเด็กเลยนะครับความรู้สึกตัวเองเนี่ยแต่ว่ามันเป็นความชอบนะครับมันเป็นสิ่งที่ตัวเองอยากทำมาตั้งแต่เด็กนะครับเพราะว่าตั้งแต่เด็กเองเนี่ยผมเองนะค่อนข้างที่จะไม่ค่อยมีโอกาสอะไรแบบนี้นะครับก็เลยทำให้ พอโตมามีอิสระนะครับก็เลยอยากที่จะเติมเต็มอะไรพวกนี้ ถึงแม้ว่ามันจะไม่ใช่ช่วงจังหวะเวลาที่มันเหมาะสมก็ตามนะครับ แต่ก็คิดว่าสิ่งเหล่านี้มันเป็นความสุขก็เลยทำมัน

  • ชีวิตมันวุ่นวายอยากให้มีเรื่องง่ายๆเหมือนปอกกล้วย

เอาละครับก็เช่นเคยครับตอนนี้เรื่องเล่าเกี่ยวกับอาหารในวันนี้นะครับที่เอามาแบ่งปันกันนะครับโดยเฉพาะรูปภาพที่ผมเก็บมาทั้งวันตลอดทั้งวันวันนี้นะครับก็ส่วนใหญ่แล้วก็จะเน้นไปที่รูปภาพนะครับเรื่องเล่าประกอบเนี่ยอาจจะเป็นแค่มีอะไรที่มันมาประดับเฉยๆนะครับ เพราะผมเชื่อว่าเพื่อนๆที่เข้ามาส่วนใหญ่น่าจะเอาเข้ามาดูรูปภาพกันซะส่วนใหญ่นะครับอาจจะไม่ได้มานั่งอ่านเรื่องที่ผมเล่าเพราะว่ามันอาจจะ ไม่เข้าใจ มันอาจจะมาจากเรื่องของการแปลภาษาก็แล้วแต่นะครับก็หรือไม่ก็วิธีการในการสื่อสารของผมเองก็ด้วย คิดว่าคนที่เข้ามาอ่านเรื่องราวของผมเนี่ยค่อนข้างที่จะงงนะครับแต่ถ้าใครที่อ่านไปแล้วนะครับ พอที่จะเข้าใจพอที่จะจินตนาการตามได้ก็ขอบคุณมากๆเลยนะครับที่เข้ามาอ่านเรื่องราวของผม

เอาล่ะครับอย่างที่ชื่อเรื่องผมบอกนะครับวันนี้ผมมีเมนูปลามาฝากทุกคนครับ ชื่อรายการอาหารวันนี้ ข้าวปลาแกะ พร้อมพริกน้ำปลารสแซ่บ ตอนแรกผมงงเหมือนกันนะครับว่าเมนูอาหารนี้มันเคยมีด้วยเหรอครับเพราะผมไม่เคยได้ยินเลยนะครับนี่เป็นครั้งแรกที่ผมได้ลองทานนะครับ ไม่ใช่ว่าทานปลานะครับแต่หมายถึงว่าทานเมนูที่ชื่อแบบนี้เป็นครั้งแรกนะครับ เรื่องของการปรุงมันอาจจะไม่ไม่แปลกก็ได้นะครับเพราะว่ามันก็เป็นปลาทอดนะครับที่นำมาจัดเรียงนะครับแล้วก็เอามาราดด้วยน้ำพริกน้ำปลารสแซ่บๆนะครับซึ่งแบบนี้ผมก็เคยผ่านะครับเพียงแต่ว่าการตั้งชื่อหรือไม่ก็วิธีการปรุงเนี่ยมันอาจจะมีความพิเศษอยู่

ตามความคิดเห็นส่วนตัวนะครับสำหรับเมนูนี้ผมคิดว่าน่าจะมาจากของการที่เอาเนื้อปลานี่มาแกะเอากระดูกออกเลาะกระดูกออกนะครับแล้วก็มาทำการปรุงอาหารมันก็เลยเป็นที่มาที่ไปของเมนูที่ชื่อว่า ข้าวปลาแกะนั่นเอง สำหรับเพื่อนๆท่านไหนที่รู้จักกันดีอยู่แล้วก็คงจะไม่ต้องพูดกันเยอะนะครับแต่สำหรับใครที่ไม่เคยเห็นเหมือนผมนะครับก็วันนี้ผมเอามาฝากทุกคนครับ ก็อร่อยไปอีกแบบนะครับความอร่อยของผมเนี่ยมันจะอยู่ที่น้ำพริกรสแซ่บมากกว่านะครับก็ในส่วนของปลาในก็ผมก็ยังไม่เท่าไหร่นะครับมันอาจจะยังไม่ดูกรอบหรืออาจจะไม่ได้ปลาที่ผมชอบก็ได้นะครับแต่ก็โอเคแหละครับโดยรวมๆก็คืออร่อยนั่นแหละ

เอาละครับมาไล่เรียงกันนะครับก่อนที่จะเล่าไปเยอะนะครับก็สำหรับมื้อเช้านะครับเมื่อเช้านี้ก็ตื่นเวลาเดิมเลยนะครับออกไปทำงาน 6 โมงครึ่งนะครับก่อนหน้านั้นก็ทานข้าวทำรถส่วนตัวเรียบร้อยนะครับข้าวมื้อเช้าวันนี้ของผมก็เป็นอ่าต้มแซ่บหมูกระดูกอ่อนที่เหลือค้างจากเมื่อคืนนะครับก็เป็นเมนูโปรดนะครับจริงๆก็อยากจะห่อไว้ทานที่ทำงานด้วยแต่ว่าวันนี้เนี่ยออกไปปฏิบัติงานนอกสถานที่นะครับ ไอ้เรื่องการห่ออาหารก็เลยไม่จำเป็นนะครับก็ไปทานเอาข้างนอกดีกว่านะครับฟรี เพราะว่าที่บริษัทเลี้ยงนั่นเองนะครับ

ระหว่างทางเช่นเคยครับน้องเขาก็ไปฝากท้องกับร้านเจ้าเดิมนะครับเป็นร้านข้างถนนนะครับเป็นร้านขายเนื้อนะน้องเขาก็ซื้อแวะซื้อนะครับเพราะว่าร้านนี้อย่างที่ผมบอกนะว่าอร่อยจริงๆนะครับกลิ่นเอยนะครับเนื้อหมูเนื้อหมูเนื้อเอยน่ะก็คือมีรสชาติที่ดีนะครับแล้วผมก็คิดว่าราคามันก็น่าจะไม่ได้แพงอะไรมากมายนะครับสำหรับร้านนี้นะครับผมเองไม่เคยลองมาทานหลายรอบอยู่เหมือนกันนะครับก็รู้สึกติดใจเหมือนกันแต่เนื่องจากว่ามื้อเช้าทานไปแล้วนะครับก็ไม่ได้อยากทานอะไรที่มันมากมายนะครับ

วันนี้เองก็เช่นเคยครับออกไปช่วยทีมงานในการทำงานนอกสถานที่เช่นเคยนะครับก็ไปช่วยขนย้ายนะครับตัวเฟอร์นิเจอร์นะครับปรับเปลี่ยนตำแหน่งนะครับเป็นลูกมือช่างนะครับในการติดตั้งไฟ โคมไฟต่างๆที่อยู่ในโชว์รูมที่แสดงสินค้านะครับก็วันนี้พยายามทำเวลาให้มันดีนะครับเพื่อที่จะได้กลับมารับคุณภรรยานะครับเพื่อให้ทันเวลานั่นเองนะครับวันนี้เองก็เลิกปกตินะครับก็อ่าอย่างที่บอกนะครับวันนี้อ่าไปช่วยงานแล้วรายการอาหารที่มีมาทานในวันนี้อย่างที่บอกเลยก็คือปลาแกะนั่นเองนะครับกับน้ำจิ้มรสแซ่บๆนะครับแบบนี้ผมชอบแล้วก็อีกเมนูนึงนะครับก็จะเป็นข้าวหมูทอดนะครับก็ไม่แน่ใจว่ามาจากไหนนะแต่ว่ารอบนี้เป็นข้าวหมูทอดที่มี ห่อหมกด้วยนะครับ แต่ห่อหมกเนี่ยผมไม่แน่ใจว่าเป็นห่อหมกอะไรนะครับเป็นห่อหมกปลาหรืออะไรผมก็ไม่รู้นะก็ผมลองทานแล้วแหละแต่ผมก็บอกไม่ถูกเหมือนกัน

แต่ผมมาทานเอาตอนเย็นครับทุกคนก็คืออ่าผมทานเมื่อตอนกลางวันเป็นข้าวปลาแกะนะครับแล้วก็ช่วงเย็นเนี่ยผมก็อ่าเป็นข้าวหมูทอดนะครับจริงๆเอากลับมาให้กับทางคุณพ่อตานะครับได้ทานส่วนผมเนี่ยแค่ลองทานเจ้าห่อหมกนะครับที่คุณพ่อตาเขาไม่ทานนะครับก็เลยเอามาอุดนะครับเวฟตอนแรกคือถ้ามันอยู่ในกล่องนะครับมันจะออกจะดูแบบนิ่มๆนะครับแต่พอผมเข้าเตาไมโครเวฟนานไปหน่อยนะครับมันก็เลยออกแห้งนะครับซึ่งก็ทานได้แหละผมชอบให้แห้งแบบนี้นะครับคือถ้านิ่มผมไม่ค่อยชอบอะไรที่มันนิ่มๆ

ทีนี้พอเอาอาหารไปให้คุณพ่อตาเสร็จแล้วตัวเองไม่มีกับข้าวครับเนื่องจากวันนี้แม่ครัวประจำบ้านเนี่ยเขาไม่อยู่นะครับไปงานศพนะครับที่ บ้านเกิดของเขานะครับก็ค่อนข้างที่จะไกลนะวันนี้ก็เลยกลับไม่ทันนะครับก็เลยวันนี้ก็จะต้องหาอะไรทานเองสำหรับเมนูช่วงเย็นนะครับเมนูที่เราคิดได้ง่ายๆที่สุดเลยก็คือไข่เจียวนั่นเองครับ ผมเองก็เป็นคนจีนง่ายอยู่ง่ายด้วยนะครับไข่เจียวแค่นี้พอนะครับแล้วก็ไปซื้อข้าวเปล่ามาแล้วก็แค่นั้นเลยเท่านั้นนะครับแล้วก็มีห่อหมกเอามาลองชิมสักหน่อยนึงนะครับ แล้วก็คุณลูกค้านี้ก็จะเป็นลูกชิ้นนะครับเขาไปซื้อลูกชิ้นมาทานนะแต่ผมไม่ได้มีภาพมาฝากทุกคนนะครับก็มีแค่ไข่เจียวเมนูง่ายๆนะครับที่เอามาฝากทุกคนกันสำหรับช่วงเย็น ก็ประมาณนี้ครับสำหรับรายการอาหารวันนี้ที่นำมาแบ่งปันกันครับ



Invite my friends @nareebun, @thaitruck, @kkingg



ชุด | smartphone
—-
—-
-----|-----
📱 Model | Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
Type | Android & Compact
Photographer | @kolkamkwan
Location | Samutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #ccs

***

Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 


Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 6 months ago 


Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 6 months ago 


Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70