The Diary Game | 2023/12/26 || People who can achieve happiness People can eat deliciousness.

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

The Diary Game | 2023/12/26 || People who can achieve happiness People can eat deliciousness.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone We meet like this every day. For my story Regardless of the food eaten today or even other matters that may be added to today's post Because people are not just about food. There are still many other stories that come into life.

But as I've talked about regularly, most of the time I'm talking about food. Of course, everyone will find the most delicious food that I've brought to you all. I'm not sure if everyone will like me or not. But I can tell everyone that it's definitely delicious to me, and I'll choose only the liquor that I find delicious. As for the ones that don't taste good to me, I may not mention them, but I might have pictures for you.

Today's story. I set the tone by first deciding on the name of the story and what kind of story I would like to tell. Then, I will try to narrate the story so that it is consistent with the title because I myself sometimes just tell and talk and talk but I don't know what to emphasize because it is just talking and talking. You can go on and on, but as I said, there is no point. The account is told without any goal at all. Therefore, it is necessary to name the story first before thinking of what should be said. In what way will the story be told? In order to support the content of the story, keep it within the framework.

But up to that point, from what I've observed, it's said that when I tell it again and again, it ends up going out of bounds on a regular basis. I hope the readers understand me too, and I apologize here too. And then again, it's my nature, that is, I'll keep telling stories, but I'll try to keep it within the framework of the title that we're trying to convey. OK, today's name is My story is People can be happy People can eat deliciousness.

I say this because I think cooking is an art. For people who like to cook, it's the seasoning and decoration that will make it look appetizing and make it charming. Of course, I think there should be science and art that are related. I may not be able to describe this one fully because actually I am not a person who can cook. I myself can only be a taster, and I am also a taster who cannot criticize. I cannot analyze anything. I can only say 2 things: delicious and not to my liking. Which one is the same? I really can't take it. This one definitely isn't to my liking. For anything that has already passed, it's delicious. I fully admire it.

Let's talk about today's story from this morning, starting with capturing images using both mobile phones and cameras. The quality of the images is different, and today I woke up a little early. The sun is just about to hit the horizon, so I took some pictures to share with everyone in the morning and then headed off to work.

His wife wants to eat soybean milk and Patongko. I'm not sure what they call it in foreign languages, so I'm relying on a translation program. In addition, I also bought some to give to my friends at work. But I apologize, I didn't take a picture of the tofu and Patongko to share with you, I forgot.

Today is the same as before. During lunch, this will be my top chef's menu for creating today's lunch, and the special menu that my chef likes to make. That is, boiled meat. Each meal, I like to eat meat very much, so there is only this menu that has a first-class chef cooking in almost every direction.

As for today's lunch menu, it's quite diverse. As I said above, there's beef soup. Another menu is a fried menu, namely fried Chinese sausage. There is also cucumber salad as well. There will be other menus as well, but it's not the menu that was prepared today. It's the food that we bought, whether it's fried chicken or grilled chicken or fried pork. But since it was food that was left over from the morning of the staff, I didn't take pictures to share with you.

Let's go quickly. Let's go to my dinner. Dinner is cooked by the cook at home, which is the work of my mother-in-law. There will be roasted chicken. It's probably the right thing to call it. Roasted chicken or garlic fried chicken I'm not sure what the difference is, but I just looked at it and called it something like that. I didn't even ask the person who made it what they called it.

And another menu will be Nam Khai. I like this menu. It's like making omelets to make Tom Yum. The taste is more like a sour car, so I like this menu. All in all, it's something like this that has been shared.



Food Photography | 2023/12/26 || คนทำได้ความสุข คนกินได้ความอร่อย


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


สวัสดีครับทุกคน พบกันแบบนี้เป็นประจำทุกวันครับ สำหรับเรื่องราวของผมนะครับ ไม่ว่าจะเรื่องอาหารที่ทานในวันนี้ หรือแม้กระทั่งเรื่องอื่นๆนะครั ที่อาจจะเอามาเสริมในโพสต์วันนี้ เพราะว่าคนเรามันก็ไม่ได้มีแค่เรื่องอาหารอย่างเดียว มันยังต้องมีเรื่องราวอย่างอื่นอีกมากมายที่เข้ามาในชีวิต

แต่ก็ตามที่เคยเล่าเป็นประจำก็คือส่วนใหญ่แล้วก็จะคุยเกี่ยวกับเรื่องอาหารเป็นหลักนะครับแน่นอนว่าทุกคนได้พบกับอาหารที่สุดแสนจะอร่อยที่ผมนำมาฝากทุกคน ผมเองไม่แน่ใจว่าทุกคนจะอร่อยกับผมหรือเปล่านะ แต่ผมบอกกับทุกคนได้เลยว่ามันอร่อยกับผมแน่นอนแล้วผมก็จะเลือกเหล้าเฉพาะไอ้ที่ผมอร่อยนะอันไหนที่มันไม่ค่อยอร่อยสำหรับผมผมก็อาจจะไม่ได้พูดถึงแต่อาจจะมีภาพมาฝากครับ

เรื่องราวในวันนี้เองนะครับก็ ผมตั้งหลักด้วยการคิดตั้งชื่อเรื่องก่อนว่าจะเล่าประมาณไหนนะครับจากนั้น ผมก็จะพยายามที่จะบรรยายเล่าเรื่องราวให้มันสอดคล้องกับชื่อเรื่องครับเพราะว่าผมเองบางทีเนี่ยก็เล่าไปมันก็พูดไปได้เรื่อยๆแหละแต่ว่ามันก็ไม่รู้ว่าจะเน้นอะไรนะครับเพราะว่าคือพูดไปพูดไปได้เรื่อยๆแต่ว่าอย่างที่บอกก็คือว่าไม่มีจุดหมายนะครับบัญชีคือเล่าไปแบบไม่ได้มีเป้าหมายอะไรใดๆเลยนะครับก็เลยจำเป็นที่จะต้องตั้งชื่อเรื่องก่อนแล้วถึงจะมานึกคิดว่าเออควรจะพูดจะเล่าไปในลักษณะไหนครับ เพื่อที่จะเป็นการประคับประคองนะครับเนื้อหาเนื้อเรื่องให้มันอยู่ในกรอบ

แต่ถึงขนาดนั้นเองอ่ะตามที่สังเกตดูนะครับก็คือว่าเล่าไปเล่ามาสุดท้ายมันก็ออกนอกกรอบอยู่เป็นประจำนะครับก็หวังว่าท่านผู้อ่านก็เข้าใจผมด้วยนะครับแล้วก็ต้องขออภัยไว้ณที่นี้ด้วยแล้วกันครับก็มันก็คือเป็นธรรมชาติของผมแหละนะครับก็คืออ่าเล่าไปเรื่อยๆแต่ก็จะพยายามที่จะให้มันอยู่ในกรอบในชื่อเรื่องที่เราพยายามที่จะสื่อนะครับโอเควันนี้ชื่อเรื่องของผมก็คือ คนทำได้ความสุข คนกินได้ความอร่อย

ที่บอกแบบนี้เพราะว่าผมว่าการทำอาหารนั้นเป็นศิลปะอย่างนึงแหละนะครับสำหรับคนที่ชอบทำอาหารนะครับการปรุงรสการตกแต่งหน้านะครับที่จะทำให้มันดูน่าทานอาหารให้มันมีเสน่ห์อะไรแบบนี้เนี่ยนะครับมันก็แน่นอนว่าผมคิดว่าน่าจะมีในเรื่องของศาสตร์และศิลป์นะครับที่มันเกี่ยวข้อง อันนี้ผมก็อาจจะสาธยายบรรยายได้ไม่เต็มที่หรอกนะครับเพราะว่าจริงๆแล้วผมเองก็คือไม่ใช่คนที่ทำอาหารเป็นนะครับ ผมเองเป็นได้แค่นักชิมเท่านั้นนะครับแล้วก็เป็นนักชิมที่วิจารณ์ไม่ได้ด้วยนะครับวิเคราะห์อะไรก็ไม่ได้ด้วยนะครับบอกได้แค่ 2 อย่างว่าอร่อยถูกปากกับไม่ถูกปากเท่านั้นเองนะครับอันไหนที่มันแบบไม่ไหวจริงๆอันนี้แน่นอนว่าไม่ถูกปากนะครับสำหรับอันไหนที่มันผ่านไปแล้วอร่อยเนี่ยก็ ชื่นชมเต็มที่ครับ

เอามาคุยถึงเรื่องของเรื่องราวในวันนี้นะครับตั้งแต่เช้าเนี่ยก็มีตั้งแต่การเก็บภาพทั้งโทรศัพท์มือถือทั้งกล้องถ่ายรูปนะครับ คุณภาพของภาพก็แตกต่างกันไปนะครับก็วันนี้เองเนี่ยก็ค่อนข้างที่จะตื่นเช้านิดนึงนะครับ แสงอาทิตย์กำลังจะเตะขอบฟ้าพอดีนะครับก็เลยเก็บภาพมาฝากทุกคนด้วยสำหรับช่วงเช้าจากนั้นก็เดินทางไปทำงานครับ

คุณภรรยาเขาอยากทานน้ำเต้าหู้แล้วก็ปาท่องโก๋ไม่แน่ใจว่าภาษาต่างประเทศเขาเรียกว่าอะไรนะครับก็หวังพึ่งโปรแกรมแปลภาษาแล้วกันนะครับ นอกจากนี้ก็ยังมีซื้อติดไหมติดมือไปฝากเพื่อนๆที่ทำงานด้วยแต่ต้องขออภัยผมไม่ได้เก็บภาพเจ้านั้นเต้าหู้กับปาท่องโก๋มาฝากนะครับลืมเลย

วันนี้เองเนี่ยเหมือนเดิมเลยครับช่วงกลางวันเนี่ยจะเป็นเมนูทางพ่อครัวมือหนึ่งของผมเนี่ยในการสรรสร้างอาหารมื้อกลางวันในวันนี้นะครับแล้วก็เมนูเด็ดที่ทางพ่อครัวของผมเนี่ยเขาชอบทำก็คือต้มเนื้อนั่นเองนะครับก็แต่ละมื้อเนี่ยชอบทานเนื้อมากก็เลยมีแต่เมนูนี้ที่มีเกือบทุกรอบทิศทางพ่อครัวมือหนึ่งทำอาหาร

สำหรับเมนูมื้อกลางวันวันนี้นะครับก็หลากหลายทีเดียวนะครับอย่างที่บอกไปแล้วข้างต้นว่ามีต้มเนื้อ สำหรับอีกเมนูหนึ่งก็คือจะเป็นเมนูทอดนะครับก็คือเจ้า กุนเชียงทอด นอกจากนี้ยังมีตำแตงกวาด้วยนะครับ มันจะมีเมนูอย่างอื่นด้วยเพียงแต่ว่ามันไม่ใช่เมนูที่ถูกปรุงขึ้นในวันนี้นะครับเป็นเมนูอาหารที่ซื้อมานะครับไม่ว่าจะเป็นไก่ทอดเอยไก่ย่างเอยนะครับหรือไม่ก็ช่างหมูทอดก็มีนะครับแต่เนื่องจากว่าเป็นอาหารที่มันเหลือจากเมื่อเช้าของทีมงานนะครับก็เลยไม่ได้เก็บภาพมาฝาก

ไปกันแบบเร็วๆนะครับไปที่มื้อเย็นของผมนะครับมื้อเย็นก็เป็นแม่ครัวที่บ้านนะครับก็คือฝีมือคุณแม่ยายนั่นเองนะครับก็จะมีไก่รวนน่าจะเรียกถูกนะครับเขาเรียกว่า ไก่รวนหรือว่าไก่ทอดกระเทียม ผมเองก็ไม่แน่ใจเหมือนกันนะครับว่ามันแตกต่างกันยังไงนะแต่ผมดูจากหน้าตานะผมก็เลยเรียกไปประมาณนั้นผมก็ไม่ได้ถามคนทำด้วยสิว่าเขาเรียกว่าอะไร

แล้วก็อีกเมนูนึงก็จะเป็นไข่น้ำนะครับก็เมนูนี้เนี่ยผมก็ชอบนะครับมันเป็นการเหมือนเอาไข่เจียวมาทำต้มยำประมาณนั้นครับก็รสชาติมันคือมันจะออกไปทางรถเปรี้ยวผมก็เลยชอบเมนูนี้นะครับก็รวมๆก็คือประมาณนี้ครับที่นำมาแบ่งปันกันครับ



Invite my friends @nareebun, @thaitruck, @kkingg



ชุด | smartphone
—-
—-
-----|-----
📱 Model | Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
Type | Android & Compact
Photographer | @kolkamkwan
Location | Samutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai

***

Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 6 months ago 

Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25